Achievement 01//My Introduction to steemit//@zeeshanakram

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. This is my first post in this community.
Let me introduce myself.

Name and Age:

I am Zeeshan Akram. I am 19 years old . I grew up in a family of 5 including my parents. I am the eldest son of my parents.

My Picture:

zee.jpg

Place:

I live in Saba Wala, Tehsil Depalpur, District Okara, Province Punjab, Pakistan. Depalpur is known as city of potatoes and maize.

Education:

I am a student of BSCS in Virtual University of Pakistan. I did my Intermediate exam from Degree College Depalpur. I past my matric exam from Govt. High School Chorasta Mian Khan. Further, I did Computer Diploma From Vocational Training Institute Depalpur In Computer Application And Office Professional.

Work And Interest:

Recently I am working as a data Entry Operator in THQ Hospital Depalpur. I also work as a coordinator with my father in different daily jobs. This thing keeps me busy the whole day.
pic_71.jpg

Hobbies:

I am fond of playing cricket and Football in my spare time. When I get tired from working the whole day I often play street cricket in parks and other visiting places with friends.
DSC_0448.JPG

My Experience with crypto:

I recently, started learning about crypto and it is a good experience. However, I know that the more I learn I crypto, that will increase my knowledge about cyrpto.

Likes:

I like fragrance of flowers as it gives me a special feeling. Secondally, I like poultry special rabbit and cat.

Dislikes:

Presently, I do not have any dislike because I have learnt to be more accommodating and tolerable.
This is the short introduction about me. I hope that all of you will like my post.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@angelicarb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice introduction

 3 years ago 

Very nice introduction

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for appreciate on my first post.

 3 years ago 

Helo Dear @mahnoorfatima.
Welcome to steemit.platform
Follow.our.community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your favor.

hey, welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great journey here. Please be sure to continue making posts on this platform to get support.

I would like to know how you came to know about Steemit? and refrain from mentioning the curators

 3 years ago 

Sir I am Student Of BSCS. One night I went to my friend's home which name is shahzad Hassan. He is also doing work on Steemit. He tells me about steemit. I inspire steemit's name and steemit's work, When I listen about steemit it was a new thing for me. Then I went @mubeenaslam he is my teacher. He is also working on steemit and @mubeenaslam also create community with the name of pet lovers. Then I join @mubeenaslam's community pet lovers. @mubeenaslam tells me about these curators.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir . I am always ready to complete your task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38