My first steps in STEEMIT by @sikakon

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-05-01.10.17.jpg

Hello, dear friends

I am @sikakon from Bangladesh. I hope all are well. I am also well. This is awesome contest organised by Steemit Nursery. I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest, So, Let's Start.

👣My First Step in STEEMIT👣

  • I am using many social networking sites. In fact, I wanted a networking site from which the income comes. So one day my friend @shemul21 told me about Steemit.
    I was not at all familiar with Steamit. My interest in Steemit increased a lot after learning about Steemit. I opened an account. Gradually I learned the basics. This is how my journey on my steemit began.

  • After learning about Steemit I think it is a very important platform. I think this site will leave all the social sites behind very fast. We can increase our knowledge by using this site. It is very important that we can earn money using Steemit.
    I think Steamit is a good platform to use my knowledge. Steam is definitely an important platform to enhance your skills. I think those of us who are new to this platform need to get a basic idea about Steam. That is why we need to help each other as much as possible. Important for this platform is quality content. So we have to pay attention to the post quality. I personally see the posts of newcomers and always comment if I have any information or want to know. I always want to be with everyone.

  • I’m learning a lot after coming to Steemit that I didn’t know before. I’ve been learning and still learning a lot about cryptocurrency since coming to Steemit. Steemit is certainly different from other platforms. From this platform we can encrypt both knowledge and income.

  • I’m still learning a lot of new things this steam and there’s a lot more to learn. I think my all my achievements will be completed very soon. Hopefully, everything about Steemit will be known then.
    I am still ignorant of many things about Steamite and I will make myself worthy very soon .

  • I have made a lot of friends from this steam platform and among them @shemul21 he helped me in many things. Another friend @rizwan12 I got a lot of help from him .

  • On Steemit I see @tarpan sir as my icon. I follow his post. I want to make myself worthy of her in the future. I hope I can if I want to. My dream with Steemit is far away .

  • I'll be on Steam in about 2 months. I think I will achieve more in 6 months as much as I am achieving in these 2 months. I hope my achievement 6 will be completed in 7 days.
    I hope that after 6 months my steam power will touch my dream sky with 500-600 steam. I love the Steam platform.
    I have already invited many of my friends to this platform. I think who would be interested in coming to Steemit after hearing about the use of Steam and its benefits. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

I invited some of my friends for this contest.
@shemul21
@dipu333
@rezwan12
@alv.glv
@ashadulemon
@mrabir
@shakib735
Thank you so much all my friends.
special thaks goes to @saracampero
@inspiracion who organised this awesome contest.

For more information about me↓
My Achievement 1- About myself

Thanks all
SI KAKON

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXjkqgrtVEeASfcw47YHrCE8K4fyQHBH3oi8yRaAPt4PxnGnbNbhMGegLFG4TA5BRwaxsJsPTC5Q8QsTjcC9ae.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sikakon, thank you very much for participating, your entry is number # 16

❣❣❣❣❣

Tnx brother for mention me.
I will participate in this contest.
@sikakon

 3 years ago 

Keep it up brother. 🥰

 3 years ago 

nice contest 💞💞

great work brother @sikakon

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

You have made a good post. Keep steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother @shemul21

 3 years ago 

Gd work,,, keep it up @sikakon

Hello @sikakon,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63