Betterlife the diary game Life at Village || 02-06-2021 by @shahzadatipu

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamualaikum!

Hello to all me friends.I hope that you all will be happy and enjoying a good health with grace of Allah Almighty.I am also good and fine.
This is my first post in the great community (STEEMIT NURSERY).It is the post for my honest,hardworking and dear @cryptokannon and @ghostfacer99 .In this post I highlight the some beautiful view of the village.
So lets start.

CM_20210601222301340.jpg

I spend my most of time to collecting these photos and I really work hard to gather these pictures.Here I represent the some wonderful sights of the village.
Some days ago,I visited my grandfather's village.The name of the village is "LADHYWAL."This is very beutiful village.There are present the large number of green gardens and the crops around the village.The people of this village is very honest and hardworking man.They work day and night for the future of their children.

So now I want to sharing you the some pics.

Big Shady Tree

20210529_084048.jpg

20210529_084213.jpg

There are two to three large Shady trees in this village.Why as in every village there are similar big trees Where the people(children,olds and young) of the village sit in the shade of the tree.This tree is said to be the Pipple Tree.
When the summer comes, all the young men and the old men of the village sit under the shadow of it.And spend their lives time happily.They sits together and repeats the stories of the past.

Fields

20210529_071345.jpg

20210529_063417.jpg

I went out of the village to see the crops.There were a lot of wonderful crops.Because this is thr season of corn so The corn crop was executive everywhere.There was greenery everywhere.It felt like the plants were swinging in the air with joy.Here in the first picture there was a corn crop on both sides of a road.That was offering a great view.Similarly,Live on purpose of the crops.They take care the crops with all his heart.A lot of questions work in the fields.
As a villager, I really enjoy this sight things.
After that I went little more far from the village there I saw the crops of the vegetable in village.

Vegetable

20210526_173950.jpg

After this, I passed through a vegetable field.There were many vegetables in this field.It was green and very beautiful.As the people of the village themselves vegetable take from their fields instead of vegetable from the market.That's why they are healthy and powerful.Vegetables are a great blessing of Allah Almighty.

Harvester Machine

20210530_123717.jpg

As I was passing by, I saw a harvester machine that was cultivating a fly and throwing it into a mound. It was a wonderful machine. I would be surprised to see so much development in a village. It turns out that the machines are working here now.

Little Hardworking Girl
It was here that I saw a little girl who is working hard and collecting the remaining grains that were found in a very difficult way.

Beautiful Tubewell

20210529_063606.jpg

Later passed by a tubewell.There was too much water coming out of the tubewell.This water was for drinking the fields.Water was given to every field with the help of drains.Water used to run like beads in these drains.This was a really great site for me.

Evening

20210527_182925.jpg

So this was my diary game.Hope you all enjoy it.
In this, I tell you things about village life.The life of the village is very beautiful and simple.Love and Strength between people.They are always together.They stand together in joy and sorrow.That's why i love the village life.
InshaAllah I will see you again with a good diary game next time.

My Achievement 1 Link :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahzadatipu/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-or-or-11-may-2021-by-shahzadatipu

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

very good diary game buddy have a nice day

Hello @shahzadatipu,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for Alumini in this community.i will tried best to guide the Newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40