Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem? By @sampu

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

My sincere thanks to @steemitnursery for organizing this contest. If I get one million Steem, my plan are as below-



Step 1
I will start power up. I won't power-up entire one million in a day. Instead, I will do power-up of 100k daily for 10 days.

This will create a positive growth in Steemit block chain and influence the market positively.



Step 2
After 10 days, I will have 1 million Steem power. Now, I will keep 500 Steem power in my account and delegate 500 Steem power.



Step 3
I will delegate 500 Steem power to 10 entities - 50k to each.

(i) 50k delegation to endingplagiarism. This delegation will be fixed and not withdrawn with time. Steem should have genuine content only.

(ii) 50k delegation to Promo Steem community for spreading awareness about Steemit and join new people. Without human contributor Steemit will not survive. This delegation will be fixed and not withdrawn with time.

(iii) 50k delegation for each to top 8 most active community. Activity will be judged based on number of active subscriber as well as number of active post. Each month, top 8 communities will get delegation.

The communities need to curate plagiarism free post with at least 300 words. These posts need to have a certain amount of beneficiary percentage (need to decided by community leadership) to the charity account of respective communities.



Step 4
I will daily curate genuine contents which are plagiarism free.

With each 50k increase in SP as a reward for curation, I will add one more community in delegation support in addition with the initial 8 communities.



Step 5
The reward I will get in Steem, SBD and TRX from my personal post will be converted to offline currency and will be divided into 5 parts-

(i) A Steemit fund for helping in offline charity initiatives. A committee will be formed with all Steemit Country Representatives. The committee will decide the spend from this fund.

(ii) To support plantation drive.

(iii) To support the education of Street childrens.

(iv) To support old-age people.

(v) To buy books for my dream library - a library in a hill town. After my retirement from my job, I will spend rest of my life as a librarian there.

That library will be in the mountain. Someplace like this-

IMG_20210405_091601.jpg
Photograph from my trek to Annapurna Base Camp, Nepal, clicked by myself using my Redmi 9 Power mobile phone



My Achievement-1 post : here


Many thanks to @saracampero for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I have shared my post in twitter tagging @steemit. Tweet link-

https://twitter.com/Sampats/status/1418497181267361797?s=20

Screenshot_2021-07-23-14-34-30-003_com.android.chrome.jpg

Hello @sampu,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @sampu, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43