The diary game//support500sp@sammievale

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi steemians
20211003_143042.jpg

What a glorious and beautiful day we are experiencing, My name is Samuel obi, I am 19yrs old , I am a Nigerian ,live in Edo state and I am a undergraduate currently in my 2nd year of studies in the university of Benin, I am new to this steemit platform and cryptocurrency blockchain trade , I became active in the last day of last month and i am happy or global I did.
The reason I joined steemit is to improve in LearnIng about cryptocurrency ability and also to meet new people online and share ideas, I am happy I joined steemit, and more happy and glorious to be on this steemit Nursery communities I hope you all will be joy to receive me.

THANK YOU All😍
Here is my achievement 1 post

Sort:  

Hello @sammievale,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50