Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem? By @sagarcsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greeting everyone,

I would like to thank steemit Nursery for organising such a decent contest which might seem simple but has great meaning behind it. In deed, dreaming won't cost us anything. Rather it would be great achievement if we could turn the dream into reality.


source

Finding out a million steem would really make me feel that i am dreaming, if it really happens in reality. In dream, i think if i find out a million steem, it would be "Oh My God" moment at first sight. And i would try to figure it out how did it happen to be in my account for any cause. And then, i would be thanking to the generous sender if it was sent to me on purpose. But, if it happens to be in my account by mistake, i would transfer it back to whoever it belongs to.


I wonder why are there no lessons about the decentralised blockchain technology in schools. Why is it lacking to be disseminated when it needs much attention? Almost all our daily activities are being associated with centralised systems. And we are all taken by these centralised systems that we dont have any knowledge on decentralisation. In my experience, it has been only a few years that i get to know about the crypto space. I believe there are many more people who donot have any idea on blockchain. For instance, i have asked some of friends who know about the bitcoin but when i talk to them about the underlying technology blockchain, they just go like😟😟. It just turn out to be they know nothing about. This has really made consider one particular thing. If i find out a million steem in my wallet, i would be investing to build new institutions in many places of my country with highly experienced individuals and the necessary resources required in crpyto spaces where people could get education about the decentralised blockchain system. I think it is one of the areas where it could help blockchain to go for mass adoption. All we need is to educate people about the blockchain. Besides, they do not have access to the medium where they could get the information from.


I donot prefer to be materialistic. If i had to buy something with the money i got in my wallet, i would choose to buy Bitcoin, and some other cryptocurrencies which has better usage with good projects. And then, i would quit my current profession right away and choose a path where i could be my own boss.


Fulfilling such a dream is not easy. It takes a persistence effort to keep ourselves engaging to whatever it takes to achieve it. We cannot deny the fact that steemit has that potential for its users to fulfill that dream if we are committed to do our roles actively in the steem ecosystem. As for me, i am a newcomer, i have got a long way to go. Every lesson i learn is to take one step forward. When i reach the right time zone with a right wisdom that i need, i hope every night i sleep with same dream over and over again. All of sudden, one day morning, i wake up and realise that this is the reality.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My achievement 1 task link below:
Achievement1 by @sagarc

 3 years ago 

Hi @sagarc, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome. And thank you too.

 3 years ago 

Hello,

Your content of the post is really good. Appreciate that you post quality content.

I donot prefer to be materialistic. If i had to buy something with the money i got in my wallet, i would choose to buy Bitcoin

Your thoughts are good.

Make sure to add the Achievement 1 post link in every post you write.

I invite you to Complete your Achievement Tasks in #NewcomersCommunity which was published by @cryptokannon.

There areSteemit Crypto Academy Introductory Courses that you also can take part.

You can join the
Steemit Guidance Discord Channel

STEEMIT GUIDANCE Telegram group

Happy Journey on Steemit
SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43