My first steps in STEEMIT | PROUD OF MY JOURNEY by @reddileepsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

ACH 5.jpg

single line art.png

Hello friends,

Today I share this post with you to tell you about my pathway to steemit. I have shared with you in My Achievement 1 post that I’m a Srilankan who currently lives in Pakistan following a degree program.

Whenever I’m free I used to watch different videos on you tube. One day when I was searching for a computer software video I accidently saw a you tube video about steemit. I watched the video series and got an idea of steemit and joined the steemit platform. I’m living alone away from my family in this country so I feel lonely sometimes. But now I have steemit to post articles and read many others’ ideas on steemit.

The very first community I joined is the #Newcomers’ Community. It is the place where I completed my achievement tasks. Within less than two months of time I could complete all my achievement tasks and get the title of “pro newcomer verified”. You can see how I have completed my achievement tasks from My Compilation of Achievement Tasks post. The most important thing is as I completed my achievement tasks in a very short time period I got a good knowledge about steemit as the very beginning of my life of steemit.

Before coming to steemit I was not much aware about the way of posting articles until I practice it myself. I learnt the accurate way of posting articles, the rules nd regulations that we should follow and also I could get to know people from many different countries. Now I think I have learnt almost everything that I should know for my short life on steemit up to now.

As I mentioned earlier I met many friends on steemit. All my friends always guide me and support me to grow up myself on steemit. My friends have acknowledged me about the voting systems, quality of posts and about the steem power collections. My fellow steemians like @besticofinder , @cryptokannon , @event-horizon , @haidermehdi , @damithudaya , @dulhara19 guide me by about posting interesting and quality posts on steemit. These friends actually have become my inspirations on steemit. All my friends on steemit are exemplary characters for me.

In 6 months of time I have few goals to achieve. Steemit has become my hobby now. So in less than two months of time I achieved to the best that I can do. I have also delegated my steem power and also I hope to achieve the target of 15000 Steem power in my steem account also I have to delegate my steem power to the communities that I’m in because I want to make all the communities more powerful and strong which I’m in.

I want to tell the new users that first they have to complete the achievement tasks in order to have an extreme knowledge about the ways of using steemit in a proper way. Users should learn how to post original and good posts and collect steem power to make you and the communities strong.

So this is the end of my post and I would like to invite @dilshara, @isha46, @ransika to take part in this contest.

my art.png

I express my heartiest thanks to @saracampero @inspiracion for organizing this contest. Thank you for reading my post. Have a nice day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente tus primeros pasos, muy bien guiado. Mucho éxito.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @reddileep.

I congratulate you because you are a very applied steemian. This has made you have a good path in Steemit. You have found the key which is to learn and learn to use this platform, to be present through publications and comments.

It is very good that sharing here makes the loneliness of being in a distant country less. And it is that in Steemit you can find many friends.

Thanks for sharing your experience. I wish you a lot of success. :D

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation 😊 hope to go a long journey with Steemit

 3 years ago 

Good one. Endeavor to achieve that goal

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79