Padang satay- My Favourite Food | The Diary Game

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello dear steemit friends. I am @rayan654. Today I am sharing a special day of my life. It was a great night.

I hope you all are very good. I am also well today. my today's topic is dinner. As I am a foodie, 5 months ago I invited some of my friends. they had joined me within evening.

rayan (3).jpg

After taking tea in the evening, we had gone to restaurant for having my favorite dish that is Padang Satay.

IMG 20210325 (3).jpg

Sate Padang is a delicious Indonesian food that I like most. To make this awesome food, you need beef pieces, beef tongue, offal, etc. It was served to us with colored sauce & sprinkled with crispy shallots. My friends are also like this food. We ate a huge amount of food.

IMG 20210325 (1).jpg

After having food, we come back to home. And that night, we stayed ato our home together. My friends are my family. I love them most.

No more today. Thanks to all steemit friends. Please leave your comment and upvote this post. Bye.

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Hello @rayan654,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 22/08/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47