Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction : @rayan654

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Peace and all good, Steemians! I am sending my virtual hugs and appreciation upon welcoming me here in this platform. I am grateful of my co-workers for letting me explore this fabulous and enjoyable society. Where in I can be able to showcase my interest in life and communicate with people.

rayan654.png

By the way, I am rayan654. A single mother working as a costing staff in a particular company, here in the Philippines.

The loss of my husband is an extraordinarily difficult time as a partner to go through. The man i loved so deeply and wanted to spend my entire life with has passed away, leaving me behind feelings of grief, loneliness and fear.

As time goes by, I came up to realization that I need to become stronger and tougher to continue my life with the people whom I love that are still in my arms. These people awaken my eagerness to face the world again.

rayan (2).jpg

Right away, I find a job and luckily I got hired. Now, I have been working for almost 17 years already. I met a lot of kind-hearted and aproachable people here in my workplace. They are the one whom I share my laughs with and lean on whenever I go down in flames.

rayan xxx.jpg

In addition, as I've said earlier, I do hope I can be able to showcase my interest in this social media platform. This includes art, foods, traveling, and etc. I appreciate all of you for welcoming me warmly into this home. Thank you so much for contributing immensely to the joy and excitement of my stay here. Y'all filled my heart with smiles with your warm hospitality and generosity. Looking forward to communicate in everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @rayan654

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

hi @julstamban,
I posted this 7days ago. My post is verified but not curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47