Steemit Nursery Contest | How has Steemit improved my life? By @printskill

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

How Steemit Improved My Life

I joined @steemit in September 2018 but at that time I was not aware of this platform. The only I know is that this is a kind of social media platform. Then I jumped into the cryptocurrency market and started buy and selling bitcoins and other crypto assets.

Steemit is the best platform where I learn so many new things, participate in various contests/challenges. I am learning many new things from Steemit Academy. I have interacted with many communities like I have found a big community in my country India where I have interacted with many people. I am gathering their knowledge and expertise.

My contribution to Steemit

But, I observed that every crypto projects have steemit account and their posts on this platform. Many ICOs were recommended me go through their steemit post. Then I started to research on this platform and I was amazed to see that this is the real ecosystem of a cryptocurrency. This is only the real blockchain project that only and only based on cryptography.

I want to utilize @steemit platform and Steem / SBD currency in my business for my products and services. I want to promote Steem in my country and in my city as well. I will spread awareness about this platform and the ecosystem to the people of India using my Social Media skills and Digital Marketing campaigns.

I will design and develop various marketing material and distribute to my customer, users, and social media friends and followers. I will give in-depth training to my friends and relative on how to use this platform effectively and creatively.

How Steemit can help others?

I found that every activity which is done by the users is recorded as a block and has a transaction hash. Here I found the real usage of blockchain which is in the working successfully for a long time.

Steemit is helping others by providing them learning plus earning (rewarding) opportunities. Most people use social media like Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Linked In, WhatsApp but they do not get any rewards against contributing their content and precious time.

More Steemit can do is to develop useful tools that people are using in their daily life. @steemit can increase its rewarding structure so that new users get motivated and inspired to use this platform forever. Steemit should simplify its contest/challenges without any social barriers and too many conditions so that users can participate in contests without any hurdles.

Regards

@printskill


I appreciate the efforts of @inspiracion and @steemitnursery for conducting this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Hello @printskill,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ghostfacer99

It's a great honour for me that you have onboarded me as a #Alumni in our community.

I will always give my best contribution to this wonderful Steemit Nursery community.

Your feedback is a great achievement for me.

Kind regards
@printskill

 3 years ago 

Hi @printskill

You have excellent ideas to promote Steemit. Accepting Steem and SBD as payment is one of the goals of the platform and any cryptocurrency that wants to consolidate, so this is very good. I hope you continue to grow within Steemit, and that you have a lot of success.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Yes, you are right. I think, in the world of blockchain @steemit is the only platform that promotes the entire ecosystem for its user. @steemit is the best example of what we can do using cryptography and blockchain technology.

I am a great supporter and follower of @steemit since 2018 and I have started to aware my business community to use this platform for our internal business ecosystem.

Thank you for your valuable feedbacks. It means a lot for me.

Regards @printskill

Explained very well about how Steemit created an impact on your life.

@printskill You are a good writer and this is one of the best post you have explained about @steemit platform and its future. Greetings @winy

 3 years ago 

Thank you @winy for your kind words.

You can be a good lead on @steemit because your posts are so unique and creative to read and understand.

 3 years ago 

As I always say, I try to give my best on this platform.

Good post, Good content creation by @printskill Greeting @mguru

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mguru

Good sharing about your contribution to @steemit platform and your suggestions to help users in a better way.

You have a great story of your journey to Steemit.

Your feed back will help us new members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10