You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery Contest | How has Steemit improved my life? By @printskill

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi @printskill

You have excellent ideas to promote Steemit. Accepting Steem and SBD as payment is one of the goals of the platform and any cryptocurrency that wants to consolidate, so this is very good. I hope you continue to grow within Steemit, and that you have a lot of success.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

#affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, you are right. I think, in the world of blockchain @steemit is the only platform that promotes the entire ecosystem for its user. @steemit is the best example of what we can do using cryptography and blockchain technology.

I am a great supporter and follower of @steemit since 2018 and I have started to aware my business community to use this platform for our internal business ecosystem.

Thank you for your valuable feedbacks. It means a lot for me.

Regards @printskill

Explained very well about how Steemit created an impact on your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88