CONTEST: THE STEEMIT COMMUNITIES by preye2

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hello lovely steemians,

I so much thank the organizers of this contest, especially @belenguerra, I really admire you madam, because bringing such wonderful ideas to the table is really something amazing, and that is why I love this community so much.

It is true that when I first joined steemit, I had no idea on what to do or which community to even publish on. I made my first post, which was my Introduction post, in the Newcomers community. But after a little time, I began to understand how the platform works, and I equally found out which community makes me more excited.

There are so many wonderful Communities in steemit, and a perfect example is this community (Steemit Nursery Community). Nevertheless, my favorite steemit community is the "World Of Football⚽" community, (Community for all football lovers around the world).

download (3).jpeg
Source

Initially what attracted me to the community was that I was a football lover who loves Anything concerning football and it's players.This community, as the name implies, is all about football, like presenting football related contest and topics.

This community is controlled by football lover all over the world like "@njaywan and @marcybetancourt". To tell you the truth it's really an amazing community.

The community performs weekly contest, where they will ask you to contest in a football related topic once a week. For example, "Tell Us About Your Favorite Football Player." They have even started a daily contest, where you just need to comment your opinion daily on a football related topic. Is really amazing right?

Am a football lover, that is why I find this community really interesting. So far so good I have won a contest on the community Link, which was organized by @marcybetancourt, and I was given 10 steems for it.

Screenshot_20210120-103452~2.png

I would love to see more contest on the community than before. Like, two contest to write on in one week. So far so good I have interacted with "@njaywan and @marcybetancourt," because they constantly comments on my post.

I love everything about this community, so if am ready to create a steemit community, it will be related to football. Because like me there are equally many football lovers in the platform. The last time I checked steemit was doing perfectly well and does not need any major changes.

Special thanks to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@cryptokannon
@worldoffootball
@marcybetancourt
Thanks for reading.....

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. Stay on Steemit and you will achieve many successes!

Thanks alot @marcybetancourt, I really appreciate and I love you.

Motivating words from man. Keep it on

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24