Betterlife|| The Diary of the Game || by @musharaf

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alaikum!

Hi steemit Nursery

Hi Hope you are doing well and enjoying the Good health. I am also Good and enjoying the Good health. Today's day is more beautiful due to Rainy season and happy weather increase the beauty the nature.

Morning

In the morning when I wake up the sky was full of clouds and rainy weather. I feels better and happy to see such a great weather.

IMG20210614141156.jpg

In the morning I take the breakfast. And after the short time the rain is started and the sky is looking so amazing and fantastic . After the half-hour rain stop and sky gave the color on the sky .which are Looking very fantastic look.

Photography

After rain stops I pick up my phone and go to my Farmhouse to take some clicks in beautiful season and enjoying to myself very much.

IMG20210613181608.jpg

First of all I take the click of lamp which I have been hanged with the wall in outside for glowing in night and to make the beautiful light.

IMG20210613181637.jpg
Then I take this click in the middle of my garden where everything is looking so clear and gives shining everything here.
The drops of water on the grass and plants are looking likes stars .

Oranges

Then I take the picture of my oranges plants . which are looking so fresh and Happy in such a great weather.

IMG20210613181628.jpg

IMG20210613181622.jpg
The plants are looking now very good and fresh.which is very moment for me to see my plants in such a great situation . because due to hot season the plants leaves are going to turn into yellow color .Now after the rain the plants are looking green and plants also started the growth with new small cute branches . these branches are so attractive and awesome.

Figs

Then I go to see my figs plants .

IMG20210613181815.jpg

IMG20210613181746.jpg

Now Due to rain the figs also looking googood and becomes ready to eat it. I also try it .It has amazing taste .And I love to eat it.
This plant is very precious and it is very less in numbers in our area.
So Most of the people have nothing any idea about figs and its benefits .

Lemons

IMG20210614091544.jpg

IMG20210613181833.jpg

These are my lemon plants
Which I pu here about 3 months ago . Now Masha Allah these are starting the Fruiting stage and leaves are giving the good look.

White Flowers and Green leafs

IMG20210613183614.jpg

At the End I take the pictures of this decent flowers plants .which is looking very pretty with his white flowers Beauty .

Evening Scene

IMG-20210613-WA0001.jpg
The evening scene I capture in the rainy day at my Garden .

This is my today's diary Hope you all like it

Achievement1 link Here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@musharaf/achievement-1-my-introduction-newcomer-through-varification-on-steemit-by-musharaf

Specially Menation To Steemit Nursery Community

Admin And Mod

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@anasuleidy
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis

Best Regard:-@musharaf

Sort:  

Hello @musharaf,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks for welcome in such a great Way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63