😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |😚Day 13 On Farm 😚|15thJune 2021😊

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
Just stay tuned and read the full post to know today's update
Before starting my daily diary I like to thank you all because you all giving so much love and support to my every post. Thank you so much, friends.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-22 at 3.47.54 PM.jpeg

Today's Highlights


🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up around 6 AM and After brushing my teeth I go on a morning walk. After returning from a walk I had breakfast. For breakfast, I ate dry Poha with tea. After Breakfast I go to the river which is located near my farm. It was so peaceful and for some time I forget my all stress and just enjoy the beautiful view. After that I returning to farm and helps in the farm work.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-22 at 3.46.36 PM.jpeg

Beautifule river side look


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


In afternoon. Around 12:30 PM I had lunch. For lunch today we had Aloo Matar with rice. And after lunch in dessert, we have summer special fruit Alphonso mango. It was so yummy. After that, I feed the puppies and took a little nap.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-22 at 3.46.35 PM.jpeg

Alphanso Mango


🌝Good Evening🌝


In the evening, Around 4:30 I had tea with biscuits. After that, I go on walking with my dog. after returning from the Walk I logged in to the Steemit and post some pending daily dairies. In the evening around 6:30 PM, I go on a walk with my mom. and while returning to the farm I clicked some beautiful sky pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-22 at 3.46.36 PM (1).jpeg

Colorfull Sky Picture

Around 8 PM I had dinner. After dinner, I worked on my freelance project and around 11 PM I closed my laptop and goes to the bed. This Is How I spent my day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-22 at 3.46.37 PM.jpeg

Colourful Sky picture

Thanks for reading my post and upvoting me..!
and Special Thanks to

@happyme
@ghostfacer99
@ghulamabbassss
@jahangeerkhanday
@xioannys

For your comments and upvotes On my previous post in Steemit Nursery, this means a lot for me :)


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  

Post your link in the PROMOTIONS section here: https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@happyme/why-are-you-missing-out-week-186 each week for a full upvote.

 3 years ago 

Good dairy game

 3 years ago 

Thanks @sajadprince

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66