😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Live Life With Steem |😚Day 10 On Farm 😚|12thJune 2021😊

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my daily diary.👏
Just stay tuned and read the full post to know today's update
Before starting my daily diary I like to thank you all because you all giving so much love and support to my every post. Thank you so much, friends.


🌻Good Morning🌻


I woke up around 6 AM and after brushing my teeth I goes on morning walk with my dog. After coming back from walk I had breakfast. In breakfast I ate tea with roti. After that we sat with mom and we are talking about our memories and suddenly my mom has suffering from difficulties in breathing. My mind was stuck in that moment .I told my brother to call ambulance as we are living on farm hospital was 6 Km long from our place. My brother called ambulance till the time we are given hot water to the mom and we all rubbed the hands of the mom. Finally ambulance was comes after 30 Minutes. Me and my father sat in the ambulance and my brother comes by the bike. Once we reached in the hospital doctor checking the mom and Admitted her in the Hospital. They diagnosed she has difficulty in breathing because of cough and they started treatment.I stayed in the hospital with mom and my brother and father stayed outside of the hospital as there only one person will allow with patient.
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 7.25.37 PM.jpeg


🌞Good Afternoon🌞


Around 1:30 PM mom condition was little bit improved and she talks with me. Around 2 O clock my brother comes in the hospital and gave tiffin for the mom. Because of saline she did not wish to eat the food. So doctor told us that she will get energy from saline and if she did not want to eat so don't force her.So we are not forcing her for the food.


🌝Good Evening🌝


In the evening my mom was feel little bit good so doctor shifted her in special room from ICU and told us she is out of danger. Around 7 PM I go to the farm for refreshing my self and took hot water and ate some snacks and prepared tiffin
for mom and goes into the hospital. She ate the tiffin as she feels little bit better. Around 10 PM doctor check the condition of the mom and told me that she will get discharged tomorrow. I feel little bit relief. This how I spent my day.


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @mayureshpandit,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ghostfacer99

I wish your mother a full and fast recovery.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @happyme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65