Steemit Nursery Contest | How has Steemit improved my life? By @mayureshpandit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Namaste Friends,

Welcome to my entry post for Steemit Nursery Contest.

The topic is very interesting and Steemit gives me so much I never leave the chance when this topic comes into any discussion. I already do the thank you post for steemit. If you were interested to read then Please click on the below link.

image.png

source

image.png

I like to told you all that In starting I never thought steemit gives me that much earning. Everyone is supporting me and shows love for my content. One of the best things about steemit it helps me to improve my English communication skill and writing skill. Steemit saves my mom's life as she needs medical attention that time I don't have money and my steemit token comes for use at that time. This was the best thing that happens in life because of steemit. I really felt very lucky to have an account in steemit.

image.png

In earlier days my writing skill is not as good as today. But write posts in English makes my English a little bit fluent. Also had knowledge about the markdown style for formatting. I really thank all the steemit officials to introduced us to such a beautiful and growing social media chain.

image.png

I really waiting for the new update of the application and also I am contributing each day on the steemit platform. But every day I got something new and a very creative thing on steemit. You can do a post of anything that features I like it.
I thinking to raise my voice against environmental issues or animal violence. Because currently a lot of news we saw about animal violence if my post saves one animal that is also very much for me.

I also like to learn about cryptocurrency so the crypto academy has some resources and that was free. And even for learning steemit gave us the rewards that were a pretty cool thing.

image.png

I think steemit already helps a lot of people. Steemit huge user base is from developing nations and this steemit earning is bonus income for that all people. Steemit is providing a great platform to every people and even about for app tour steemit gave the curation from steemit curator account. As we complete achievement from newcomer's community that achievement is just we can say app tour of steemit were we aware of steemit platforms rules, tools, and everything and even for that we earn author rewards.

I think already steemit platform helping a lot of people but I only suggest to increased the curation amount so newcomers will motivate and contribute more to steemit and other things is host online events like online meetups so everyone can talk with each other and share their success story.

image.png

Conculusion

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-11 at 3.16.27 PM (1).jpeg

Steemit helps me a lot to improve my personal skills and also it made me financially stronger and happy to write my post for steemit platform. Please don't forget to upvote my post and comment me you're the best experience on steemit. I hope my journey is much more remain on steemit platform.

image.png

All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mayureshpandit.

I am very happy that Steemit has helped you to help your mother during her illness, it really is a blessing.

I hope you keep learning and growing at Steemit, the crypto-academy is a great option as you have said to learn and earn at the same time.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Yes I started learning new things from crypto-academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97