Thank You Steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

🙏Namste Friends🙏

I would like to thank steemit because of steemit I am able to give treatment to my mom.As lockdown is going on our area my all the money locked in the market.My clients did not released the my funds because of lockdown situations. When my mom admitted I used my steemit earings in mom's treatment and medicine. Steemit helps me to save my favourite person.I never think my life without my mom.Open account in steemit is my best decision of life and also the communities and users are really supportive. #betterlife is really kept by steemit🙌
20210612_120221.jpg

My Mom


All the photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading the post and watching my picture

@mayureshpandit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @graceleon

 3 years ago 

I hope your mother is better and is completely restored, how good that with steemit you can help her, greetings ☺️

 3 years ago 

She still has some weaknesses but now her health is improving. Steemit really helps me a lot in every phases.Because of steemit once again I started working on my hobbies i.e. photography,sketching,writing.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46