i went go my friend wedding ceremony

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Screenshot_20200919-152442_WhatsApp.jpg
I went to the wedding of a friend of mine where he pursued me a lot of Kishalife Kishan and cooked very good food and we ate together there were many people there, he had arranged people for about 14 to 15 years and of course we all

I hope all of you friends have liked one of my posts and you will also like it because I went to my friend's wedding and there I did this photography which I want to share with all my friends.

My Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mashraf/5l2czz-achievement-1-or-or-introduce-my-self-or-or-mashraf

Thanks

@steemitnursery
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello @mashraf,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51