Steemit Nursery Contest: My future at Steemit? By @luckydrums //30% of payout to @steemitnursery

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone, special thanks to @saracampero and @steemitnursery community for organizing this wonderful contest, and for all your immense support to everyone in the platform, we are indeed grateful.

The steemit platform has been a source of hope and comfort to many of us, although it is not all rosy every time, we are rest assured that we are on the right track and in due time with hardwork, persistence and consistence, we will achieve all our set goals and dreams
As steemians we have our individual dreams and visions but also a general and collective dream of seeing or making the steem ecosystem soar high and becoming one of the strongest blockchain in existence.
Our future at steemit has a lot to do with our dreams and vision. Like the famous quote by "Brian Tracy" said ;

IF YOU CAN DREAM IT, YOU CAN DO IT

I'll be sharing my dreams about my future at steemit answering the questions below, I hope it inspires you to dream on and dream big.

MY FUTURE AT STEEMIT


Screenshot_20211014-201901_1.pngsource



How do I see myself in steemit in January 2022? 🤑?


I have a big dream and vision for January 2022, although it is just few months away, I am still not discouraged or deterred. I see myself being an admin to a community, I see myself having so much knowledge about steemit and crypto, I see myself creating very quality and beautiful contents , contents so good that even bigwigs like @cryptokannon, @cryptocraze, @saracampero and @cyberrn would follow me and visit by blog daily to get informed and entertained.
I see myself waking up to hundreds of notifications to view and attend to, waking up to good Payouts to claim daily.
I see myself organizing contests in the platform, encouraging and giving success advice to other steemians. It may seem funny, you may even laugh if you like but I know we cannot go farther than we dream, so I choose to dream big



How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year


Considering the fact that I am in reputation 49 and I have accumulated just about 100 steem power at the moment, it may not seem feasible and actualizable to you, but at the end of this week I aspire to have accumulated about 200sp and attained reputation 53 and by the end of this year I aspire to have attained atleast reputation 65 and accumulated about 3000sp. I am working hard, trying to create wonderful posts, participating in every contest I can, and powering up everything I earn. I believe it is possible and I can do it, I find solace in this quote

VISION WITH ACTION CAN CHANGE THE WORLD by JOEL BARKER



At what price (usd) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year? And how will you contribute to make that happen?


Presently the price of steem coin as shown in one the steem tools steemscan is 0.62USD

iMarkup_20211014_180121.jpg


And the price of SBD is 7.66USD

iMarkup_20211014_180508.jpg

I expect that the price of the steem coin, rises to 2USD and the price of SBD rises to 15 USD
But expectations and wishes wouldn't do the work , it can only get there if myself and other steemians do something to help it rise.

like JOEL BARKER said "VISION WITHOUT ACTION IS MERELY A DAY DREAM"

To help the the steem ecosystem and improve the steem value, I plan am doing the following

  • I have invited a few friends to the platform like amaka06 and @sokabomb and I plan on inviting and telling more people about steem and doing some publicity on social media to help create awareness about steem

  • I am currently into a food business, I sell snacks and I plan on using steem as one of the means of payment

IMG_20210905_085151_413.jpg


  • I always power up everything I earn and plan to always continue powering up my steem as this will help grow the steemit blockchain. This is my last powerup, I powered up all my steem

iMarkup_20211014_172741.jpg

iMarkup_20211014_172946.jpg


  • I also plan to save the money from my other jobs in steem and power them up too
  • I do not have a tangible amount of tronx for now, but I plan to trade them for steem and then to SP once I have them

Our future is in our hands , let's work it out, together with our collaboration and cooperation we can make our dreams come true and make steemit what we want and expect of it. Don't forget, dream big.

To show my gratitude to this community, I will be giving 30% of the payout of this post to this community @steemitnursery.
I want to also invite my friends @sokabomb, @zekea and @amaka06 to participate in this contest and tell us about their future in steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart, I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance, and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again, we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

Thanks alot ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41