"Achievement 1 verification through introduction- by @Amaka06"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians.
My name is Chiamaka Okorie. I hail from Abia state in Nigeria. I am an undergraduate and a website developer.

I have very little information and no experience with Cryptocurrency, but, i am willing and ready to learn about it and so, I hope to get all the support and guidance necessary.

I am a children teacher. I hold lessons in my neighborhood for kids after school and during the school holiday break. It's a super interesting yet tasking activity.
IMG-20211012-WA0016.jpg

I am also a lover of music and musical instruments. I am currently learning to play the piano.

IMG-20211012-WA0015.jpg

My hobbies are; reading, tidying/ cleaning ( does this even count as a hobby?). I obviously have little knowledge of my hobbies. I "liked to write"- I don't know what changed, but hopefully, I get enough motivation and drive to write again and improve too...I believe this platform would give me the boost I need.

I'm impressed with all I've seen here and am happy that I can atleast share the little I know and learn from different persons and cultures.

I'm particularly grateful to @luckydrums who invited me to be part of this family. I'm amazed at the many opportunities available here and can't wait to explore.
I hope to get acquainted with people from all walks of life and to broaden/sharpen my knowledge. I hope I dish out value too. I look forward to it all.

I wish to appreciate @whitestallion , @cryptokannon , @fombae, @ngoenyi, @svm038 for all you do in this platform. Keep up the good work and thank you!

Thanks everyone.
Cheers!!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice post, I love to teach too. I hope you enjoy your time in this platform

 3 years ago 

I hope I do. Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Great. You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dearie. Nice step you took by being part of this great family and believe me, this is just the beginning of giant steps you will take in the future via this platform and trust me, through sincere efforts you will steem to the moon 🚀.

Steem on ⚡

 3 years ago 

Thank youuu!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit. Feel free, subscribe to communities available to you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Welcome to the steemit family dear @amaka05 I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
Join African steemwomens club whatsapp group

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @amaka06,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41