STEEMIT NURSERY : "Best Moments of Life" @kyrie1234

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Buenas Noches dear steemians.

How are you all doing? Praying and wishing that you are all great. It's been a while since I wasn't able to post in these community. And I am so glad that I am back because there's a contest catches my attention.

0E3316ED-2D90-43AF-A3CC-0636D2199459.jpeg

As I scroll down the platform, I suddenly stopped upon seeing sir @bright-obias post of @steemitnursery wherein he iniated a contest about sharing our "Best Moments in Life". It catched my attention because I felt interested and wanted to share my entry.

BEST MOMENTS IN LIFE

9EEC5DD2-4590-4016-A729-5B3EB8CA7217.jpeg

I had lots of memorable moments in life but when my little one came in, I concluded that that was the Best Moment happened in my entire life.

My Pregnancy Stage

3116987A-8736-40B9-9B21-DE8294B3A8A1.jpeg

Being a wife of an OFW is not easy especially when you are pregnant. Four months after our wedding, my husband @jmaxswivel went back to his working station in Japan. I wanted to say, "please don't go" but I have to be strong because we needed it for our future. I was pregnant that time and I felt so lonely and very emotional. I felt envy to other pregnant lady whenever I had my prenatal check-up because they were with their husband. And especially when I bought grocery, I felt pity to myself because no one helped me brought my grocery bag while others had their husband with them. But then, I put in my mind that I had to fight and go on with life because I am bringing with me the most precious jewel inside my womb. In the long process, I learned to appreciate the sacrifice my husband did. It is not easy to work away from your family. And the both of us were still in the adjustment period that time.

My Little Princess Now Saw the Beauty of the World

F127FF15-0B5E-414E-8232-5EF88A22B5B1.jpeg

BoooOooOoommmmm!

The little angel now came out. And all the pain, hardships, sleepless nights has been paid off upon seeing her beautiful smile. From my pregnancy period until she came out became the "The Best Moment in my Life" that I cannot afford to forget. That milestone had already a scar in my heart that no one can erase it.

BF173AEE-897C-4140-83A3-4EF8FDFC0621.jpeg

Though my husband was away during my labor, I am still thankful because I can felt his presence and prayer all throughout the process. And he is always there cheering me up.

A2893EBA-EC4C-4D95-8A90-065EC54C2A8D.jpeg

When they had their first virtual meet-up, teary eyes was seen in my husband. He can't explain how happy he was and so do I. I feel so amazed at first because I am now a legit "MOTHER". And the word mother for me has a big responsibility, and seeing my baby I quickly accept the challenge.

1D773ABE-5A38-411F-BB16-E6FADBF76DF7.jpeg

And now, she was already 2 years young and experience the happy life with her father.

A1707E98-5C9D-4CD9-A18E-6C8E193ACC19.jpeg

I always took a picture in every milestone of her life because when she grow I wanted to have a remembrance. I wanted to remember that I had this cute little kid who has been the reason why we, her parents strive hard. I thank God for having her because she made me strong and responsible and she was the reason why I am called "MOTHER".

I just want to thank @bright-obias for initiating this contest and for making me emotional right now😢😘🥰 I always feel emotional whenever I write an entry about my family. And I feel so great whenever I share it to you guys. And I know for sure, the day that you all became a mother has been the best moment in your life. Thank you for the nth time mam @cryptokannon for being the best guide and sir @juichi and his wife mam @fabio2614 for supporting us and guiding us as well whenever we made a mistake in this platform. DAGHANG SALAMAT kaninyong tanan!

I wanted to invite @mercy11, @loyniemark143, @moonligh-shadow and @caicaicai to also share their entry.

Have a great day everyone. ADIOS!

Love lots,

@kyrie1234

4A882A95-1F59-46C3-9C59-E5418FC20736.jpeg

Achievement 1 Link


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.
Sort:  

wow my friend, your "best" is beyond words can tell. . .nice kaau dai

but I think you need to post your link to where the contest is announced. . .sakto ba ko?

 3 years ago 

Yes I also posted it there my friend.

ana jud, good luck my friend

 3 years ago (edited)

tnx my friend, post yours also my friend coz I know you also have stories to tell

Just keep going being a wife and a mother, it is a big responsibility throughout of your life.

 3 years ago 

indeed brad! Tnx for passing by.

 3 years ago 

Wow. Pwede sad ko mo join ani mam? Hehe

 3 years ago 

Yes you can mam, share your best moment coz i know you also have story to tell. Just dont forget to read the rules set by sir @bright-obias so that your entry will be counted... Steem on!

 3 years ago 

que lindo post amiga, me encanta tus pics y tu nena es una princesa hermosa

Hello @kyrie1234,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thank you so muxch for the label... More entry soon. Steem on!

 3 years ago 


Nice post! You had wonderful memories. Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Wow! Thank you so much sir for selecting me to be part of your support program. Yes, expect many more entries to come as days passed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28