# The Diarygame/@javedcmk8/Tuesday/betterlife

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hava a nice day:

This is very good morining to all reader and viewer.So special good morning to all.This is the start of the very good time with happy moments of life.I got up early in the morning to go for duty.I reached at my job place in time.I taught to five classes.English is my favourite subject.Now-a-days I am busy in my job.I spent a very good time with my friends and colleagues.Everything was availabe to eat and drink.We ate food and drank water heartily.This was the good time of the day to say thank you everyone.I have good friends.All the students and my colleagues celebrated happy birthday one colleague.At the end of the day,I enjoy the company with my good friend at office.

IMG-20210318-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210318-WA0022.jpg

It is dinner time:

This is a good time of the new day for lunch and dinner.There was tasty food in dinner.We ate together and enjoy the meal.Love for food,love for friends.We walk together in lawn for ten minutes.We went foward for the next assignment and task to finish completely.We all work together continuously and completed the task timly.Then we took a rest for while, after we finished second task in time.As a result, we enjoy the whole day a lot.Thank you for viewing this beautiful post.
IMG-20210318-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210318-WA0018.jpg

Time management:

I almost complete every task in time.This is my good habbit.A good boss always a good manager.He takes care of time management in every step of life.Time management is neccessary to get success in every field of life.Time management is a key to success.It leads to right way.Management is beauty of ant company and instituition.

Thanks a lot

@cryptokannon

Achievement1 link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@javedcmk8/achievement-1-introduction-to-myself-19-5-2021

Sort:  

Hello @javedcmk8,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49