Achievement #1 introduction to Myself /19/5/2021/

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

About Myself

I am Mr. Javed Hassan.I am 30 years old.My profession is teaching.My passion is teaching.
I have been serving in education department.

IMG_20210519_201850.jpg

My qualification

I am M.Phil English in Apllied Linguistics.
I am M.A English Literature and Linguistics.
I am B.Ed.
I have completed spoken English certificate

FB_IMG_1619618354724.jpg

My profession

I have been working as educators in education department.I have been working as English lecturer at University level.Teaching is my passion.

IMG-20210310-WA0059.jpg

My Hobbies

I love plantation.I like read books.I also play cricket.Give company to my friends.Enjoy the beauty of weather and good thoughts of others genious people.

FB_IMG_1619618424919.jpg

Why I am joining Steemit

This is a great plateform to learn new ideas daily.This is also good place to get perfect success۔I wish to be part of this most popular and plateform of the world۔

Writer

@javedcmk8

Sort:  

You don't have to make multiple Achievement posts to get verified .. i have already verified the older one.

Hi @javedcmk8

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week4 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES BEST “TOURISTS PLACE” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 9 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week 5// PROMOTE YOUR BEST “Garden Photography” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks I am ready for contest.

 3 years ago (edited)


Hi @javedcmk8

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Thanks your kindness and love

 3 years ago 

Hey Hassan!

Welcome to steemit community, it's great to see you here. I hope you will easily find the motivation to write a lot of interesting posts and share with the others your knowledge. I do love growing my own plants as well, so especially I'm looking forward for any publications related to agriculture ;)

If you will have any questions, feel free to ask me. I will do my best to answer it and help you to make your first steps in steemit community.

#affable #argentina

 3 years ago 

Thanks for kindness and great favour.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45