CONTEST: How did you find Steemit? || My Story of finding steemit

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hello all my lovely steemian friends !

Today i just found this contest going live and i just immediately started writing about how i found steemit ? what was the difficulties for me? how was my journey etc all in details..

Firstly i will like to thanks  @belenguerra for organizing this awesome contest for us..

So lets get into my story guys..

How did I find #steemit?

So, Once me and my brother were talking about something and suddenly he told me about steemit and told me that you can share your talent here, this platform will brings your talent up and all the people on steemit love the creative person like you and also told me that you can also earn by making useful and creative posts and i started searching about steemit and find some very interesting things which attract me and i told my brother another morning that if he can make my account in steemit and i will start my work from the same day..

MY FIRST POSTS ?

when i started steemit i did not get much response on my posts from anybody and i was doing hard work but didn't get anything and my posts were not attracting anyone . so, i start searching about what is wrong with my posts and no one is paying attention to my posts. Than i find out that the most important thing in steemit is your posts title and the tags you have given to your posts because of tags people are able to see your posts and can came to you through the type of tags you used..

WHAT I CHANGE IN MY POSTS ?

I started changing my posts but did not get anyone attention towards myself but i never give up start making posts daily and at last i get the fruits of my hard work and people started to recognize me and my artwork..

At that time these upvotes for me were the biggest achievement which i get in my journey and motivated me so much.

WHY I WAS INACTIVE TWO YEARS?

After a few months of steemit there comes a gap of two years and i left steemit for two whole years because of my family problems and because of my study.

WHERE I AM NOW ?

Now i came back after two years and this time now i was fully prepared for my journey to begin. but this time the problems i face were more difficult from the starting which was that my resource credits were about 4 % and i was unable to post i was so worried and than @ randulakoralage delegate me 100 sp and i start doing my work again and she encourage me so much Thanks mam @randulakoralage for helping me..
I am so greatful that i am here in this beautiful community with these beautiful people.

Once again mam @randulakoralage thanks alott...


SPECIAL MENTIONS TO  @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator06 To GET THEIR SUPPORT.

My Achievment 1 post is this

WITH LOVE @janemorane 💗

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks, my friend!!

Thanks mam @randulakoralage for helping me..

mam -> I'm a friend :) Sri Lanka and Pakistan friendship. On that day I was reading @rashid001 's post and suddenly saw you are lacking resource credit. As I already started such a support program I quickly took that responsibility. Hee hee.. Thank you for keeping trust

i always truth as you help me in my hard times.. dear @randulakoralage

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

I realized that commenting more on other people's posts and networking with the right people will get your blog/work being recognize. Thank you for sharing your story with us.

Thanks alot for your kind words, yeah this is very true mam @cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65