Betterlife with steemit//diary game support 500sp red rose photography //by

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone

mail you all will be fine i woke up in the morning and my friends came to my house Then we've all been together for years And there I see beautiful flowers and i took pictures of them and then what are we next there i beautiful That flower is very beautiful, it was very beautfulAnd that flower makes me so wonderful then we're singing back and there i had breakfast Then I prepared to go to the academy Then my brother went to th
Snapchat-964539035.jpg

beautiful flower

Harmeet do you all must have liked this flower very much And I'll show you a lot of beautiful pictures for all of you Ok, bye
Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3
Achievement 4

Spacial thanks

@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@steemitnursey
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lovely photo

Hello @ibrarn,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26