achievement 1 my introduction myself @ ibrarn1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

السلام علیکم

i know you will be all right and be engrossed in
your work
Today I'm going to tell you about myself

Snapchat-379107790.jpg

introduction

my name is ibrar noori and i live in a small village and my father name zulfiqar He is a farmer and we work very hard and my father too

education

i gave my matric exam in my village and later i first year Exam degree college okara Pakistan I gave ...
I am very fond of reading and writing, while watching whatsapp home alone, I read a little work and do a little work

Hobby

I love to travel and And I also play matches a lot, whichever match I play, I keep my health and there is a lot of
and i love reading books There is a small library in my house, I have read many books there, in which my knowledge increases.
and I am very fond of making photos and I can do anything to make photography

How i join steemit

It's been two or three weeks, my friend told me that limited very best Website
work in steemit you will get much better response inshallah ..
We wake up from you, I do that you are good to me, I would have liked it very much, may Allah Pak keep you happy Amen Summa Amen

Special thanks for

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ibrarn. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ibrarn,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hola hola @ibrarn has llegado a la mejor plataforma que hasta ahora e conocido, te brinda miles de oportunidades tanto de conocer, aprender, enseñar y sobre todo a explorar cosas de nuestra personas que no conocíamos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51