Achievement 2 The Basic Security|| @ibrarn

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hy Friends

Today I am going to make my Achievement I hope you will like it I have worked hard to make it and all this I am making a guide in @cryptokannon
PicsArt_09-27-03.28.14.jpg

How can you keep your keys?

You can save your steemit account key in various ways that I submitted. This will make your account quite secure. Here are some things you can do to save your keys.

Google Drive

You can save your keys in Google Drive. This is good. With this you can do many other things. Enter your account key and it will come in handy when needed.

USB

You can also set the account lock to USB mode and you can retrieve the key to save the night and use your luggage when you need it.

Laptop

You can save the keys on your laptop. Now save it to any folder on your laptop and write your name at the top of the folder.

Do you know these keys?

First, let me tell you that there are these five types of padlocks and I will introduce them to you on their behalf.

  • Owner key
  • Posting key
  • Active key
  • Memo key
  • Master key

Owner key

This key fills the paper portfolio in the use of our portfolio and the transactions used also carry out these activities.

Posting key

As you can guess from the name, this camel plays an important role in visiting people and also has many other accounts. It also plays an important role in the vote.

Active key

Active locks also play an important role in many needs and uses of the wallet. Steem, sbd, trx used to buy. We also activate and deactivate our accounts.

Mamo key

Used to receive and send messages. It is very easy to use. Used to receive and send messages.

Master key

Primary key This is the most important of all keys and its function is also the most important. It is used in many account requirements and more importantly it is also used to recover your keys. It happens that when your key is lost, you can recover your key through a graph. You should not share it with anyone else because no one can take your account key.

How to protect your master password?

You can save your master password anywhere. I save my password in Google Drive. I also keep it on my laptop as well as on my USB. And our main passport is quite safe.
I present an image in which I enter my master password

PicsArt_09-27-04.24.24.jpg

In this image you can give all my keys and especially the master password.

Did you know that you can share steem tokens on other people's accounts?

Yes, I know how to transfer my steem tokens through my active key and I will do it in front of you. I have several screens in front of me. It clearly explains how to transfer your Steem tokens.

PicsArt_09-27-03.22.24.jpg

First, you can say that you need to click on Steam first and then go to step 2.

PicsArt_09-27-03.23.32.jpg

In the second step, you can see that you have to go to the transfer and then you can see the type.

PicsArt_09-27-03.25.04.jpg

You can easily transfer your Steem tokens by going to the third step. Enter the name of the person you want to transfer and enter the amount and put it at the end of your asset line and then you can easily transfer it.

Do you know how to up steem power?

Yes, I know how I can use my steam power and I will introduce you in detail to make it easier to understand. and you can use more methods to increase the potency. Step 1

PicsArt_09-27-03.24.21.jpg

There you can see how to increase your power.

PicsArt_09-27-03.25.34.jpg

You can enter as many as you want and you can easily increase your power.

PicsArt_09-27-03.26.05.jpg
And I hope you like my post and thanks for letting me make this post, especially thanks to @cryptokannon. I was able to complete this achievement in 2 minutes.
And I hope you like my 2 achievements

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi

My best regards myself

@abrarn

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi and this is @arrowgate from greeters team. I am happily announcing that you have successfully completed your this achievement.
Now I'll suggest you to complete your next achievement task given by @cryptokannon.
Curators Rate3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ibrarn,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51