Betterlife with steemit//diary game support 500sp red rose photography //by @ibrarn

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Early Morning 🌄

To survive, several things are needed, exercise being one of the most important. When it rains in the morning, we feel quite happy and refreshed. You are aware that living beings that need a lot of health walk a lot and. To be successful in affiliate balance, you will need more than one chance. I hope you like it so much that we don't spend most of the morning in Lahore praying with our friends. According to the elderly, walking in the morning, usually after prayer, is beneficial to health.

IMG-20211030-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20211030-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211030-WA0017.jpg

Starting the day with a walk can give you a lot of energy throughout the day. If you go out on the street, it's true.
Studies show that adults who walk 20 minutes outdoors experience more energy than those who walk 20 minutes indoors.
A small study found that a 10-minute walk up the stairs gave them more energy than a cup of coffee for 18 women who felt sleep deprived.
The next time you need a boost in the morning or feel tired when you wake up, you can try walking.

Morning Updates

I wake up early around 5 am and after that, according to my daily schedule, I brush my teeth and after that I give morning walks to all the dogs, and after that I have breakfast and after that I make morning food for the dogs and after that i went to mogra field and when i left i saw jaswand flower so i clicked on flower picture on mobile and after that i did my daily work in campo de mogra and then at some point i went back to the farm and gave food to all the dogs.

Afternoon Updates

In the afternoon I went to the market to buy some important products for agriculture and then I went back to the farm and had lunch and after lunch I saw a movie on youtube

Eating Food 😋

Now we know that in order to avoid the ocean, we must have a balanced atmosphere and a balanced diet is very important for our health.
Health seems to be a big mistake. We should be grateful for the news that Allah SWT has taken good care of us because of the power of the curse. People should think about their health and eat a balanced diet. All these things, I hope, will broaden your horizons and prove to be good for you. Other than that, I hope that from time to time people will be out looking for patients before he arrives.

Going to Click village photography

I spent my childhood in rural areas of Pakistan. The peoples of Pakistan have a special and extraordinary connection deep in my heart. Now that I have lived abroad for a while, I often think of the vast green fields. As the light faded, the green field continued to change in hue. I will never forget the beautiful red afternoon in the garden or the orange rust. I live and visit various places bordered by canals. I took a walk through the meadow, which was lined with towering green trees.

Snapchat-1085332112.jpg

Snapchat-547742790.jpg

Even today, village life in Pakistan is still very traditional. Villagers live in mud houses. Most of them were farmers, but there were also herders, blacksmiths, hairdressers, and tailors among them. Modern technology has brought with it a number of new irrigation instruments, such as tractors and tube wells, but nature remains.

IMG-20211030-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20211030-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20211030-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211030-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20211030-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20211030-WA0013.jpg

Nature of beauty

Food is very important to our survival. We cannot live without food and you are essential to our survival. In Pakistan, rice crops are grown mainly on the plains. This plant is also simply grown in mountainous places. People love to raise animals and animals are very useful to us. They gave us meat and milk. Animals are more useful in our daily lives than humans. It was once used for plowing in Pashtun, but is now used to replace tractors. These bulls are truly hard-working creatures. They are also used to provide food for animals and are enjoyed by the community.
IMG-20211030-WA0006.jpg

Evening Updates

In the afternoon, around 4pm, I drink tea with cake and after that I give afternoon walks to all the dogs and after that I cook food for the dogs and after that I give food to all the dogs. and after that, I went to a nearby snack center and ate some snacks and after that, I went back to the farm and called my wife and talked to her in the meantime and then I also called my mother and asked about her well-being. After that, I have dinner at 9 pm and after that, I talk to my father and after that I go to bed and sleep.

Achievement's link's

Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3
Achievement 4

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@rashid001
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 10/11/2021
I invite you to join the #club5050
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50