You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery User Recognition Weekly Report / / twelfth Report August 18, 2021 By @warrenjemkis.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I would like a membership title at Steemit Nursery Community and I have read and understand the Rules & Guidelines of Steemit Nursery Community. Attached is my Achievement 1 post link: Logro 1.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @hmorillo2021,

You are already a member of Steemit Nursery Community. You have been assigned the tag. As your label is alumni, I recommend that you apply the 500 SP Minnow Support Program, so by being part of that program you can continue making general posts in this community. The rules state that #alumni can only post contests or support other newcomers. Therefore, I recommend applying to the 500 SP Minnow Support Program.

500 SP Minnow Support Program
Please check this post and apply from there.
Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks you my friend @warrenjemkis. Your guidance encourages me a lot and I want to continue growing in this wonderful network. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43