PUISI ǁ TODAY'S STORY FOR YOU

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hello my dear friends. I hope all of you are in good health without any deficiencies. For today I will write a poem entitled "Following"

This poem has deep meaning for me. not that I wrote this poem and it is true for me. there are so many poems that I wrote but not based on my story, it could be the story of my best friend, or other stories that caught my eyes and heart. Enjoy my work, I hope you all like it, and give support to me to keep my passion for work.

photo6167816768316353684.jpg
Langsa, Indonesia

Following

A piece of longing for you in the heart
Your smile and laughter haunts me
If my destiny is certainly with you
Do not want to hesitate grumbling

A brief glance full of jokes in the hall of an old building
Does not erode our happiness
But my gloomy hit
Our time can't be together

Our island is the same as a different city
Technology exists but communication cannot
Slowly it's okay, back to organize
Fate will say and I can't say that

If life is like a book
Then show me
On what page can I meet you-kiki


#

BERTAUT

Sepotong rindu untuk mu yang di kalbu
Seyum dan tawa mu menghantui ku
Jika takdir ku tentu bersama mu
Tak ingin ragu menggerutu

Tatap singkat penuh canda dilorong gedung tua
Tak mengikis kebahagiaan kita
Namun murung ku menerpa
Waktu kita tak bisa bersama

Pulau kita sama dengan kota yang berbeda
Teknologi ada namun komunikasi tak bisa
Perlahan tak apa, kembali untuk menata
Takdir akan berkata dan aku tak dapat berkata

Jika hidup ini diibaratkan sebuah buku
Maka tunjukan pada ku
Pada halaman berapa aku dapat menemui mu

Thanks @steemitblog @cryptokannon

Regards: @hdy.arini

Achievement 1: My Introduction

Sort:  

your post is very amazing friend

 3 years ago 

Thanks for u'r apriciated 😊

Hello @hdy.arini,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19