Welovepower Ups Contest!!! Power Up and Win Reward by goodybest

in Steemit Nursery11 months ago

Polish_20210912_144449672.png

Hello dear new ones, I trust you're doing great! It's my delight to bring to this amazing contest that will encourage you to build your Steem Power! Yes it's a Power up contest, Power up to win juicy rewards that will help you grow the more.



ABOUT THE CONTEST:

The title of the contest is: We Love Power up Contest.

The important of Powering Up can't be overemphasize, it helps us in growing our Steem Power thus gaining influence in the platform. This contest is to encourage power up, and to help you develop powering up habit.



CONTEST RULES:
  • Provide a screenshot of your wallet before power up, during Power up and after power up.
  • Power up should be within today and Sunday.
  • You must be a newcomer, who's between 0-3 months old on the platform and use #club5050, #club75 or #club100 accordingly.
  • you can write about the important of power ups.
  • you must make your post in Steemit Nursery community
  • All newbies are free to join
  • Avoid plagiarism of any kind, use personal photos.
  • invite 3 of your friends to this contest.
  • your post should contain at least 200 words
  • Upvote and resteem this post for others to see.
  • use the tags #steemgrowth #newcomer #steemexclusive #club5050, #club75 or #club100 according to your eligibility.
  • make sure you're engage on fellow contestants post
  • mention @goodybest in your post so that I can easily locate your post. And make sure you drop your contest link as a comment under this post.


CONTEST REWARD:

3 winners who power up most steem will receive 3Sp each making it 9 Steems Power.

Although upvote is not guaranteed if your post is quality enough you can be selected among best posts of the day, and Community's curators can support you with the tag #newcomer and #contest.



DURATION:

This contest last until Sunday 28th. 11:59PM GMT

I'm Eagerly waiting for your entries!!

My Best wishes!!!

CC:
@disconnect

Sort:  

Mam I'm working on my post right now. Within one hour I will show my love for the power up. Thank you @goodybest mam.

Okay 👍

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 22nd May 2023 - Win 600+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Thanks my friend!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

I appreciate your support @franyeligonzalez dear

Mam I'm @chahmad12. And I am working on my post right now. Within 1:30 I will show my love for the power up. Thank you @goodybest mam. And I assure you that I will definitely participate in your competition and I hope that you will definitely support me.

Okay I'm waiting!

Thanks for confirmation me.

Thankyou mam,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99