We Love Power Up Contest by @mr-joker

20230527_184211_0000.png

Edited in Canva


Assalam-o-Alaikum! I hope you all are good. I'm also good by the grace of Allah Almighty. This is my participation post in very influencing contest that is organized by mam @goodybest. I would like to say thank you to mam for this contest from the core of my heart. I love Power Ups.

As a newcomer , it's very necessary to know about the importance of Power Up. Becuse play an important role on the growth of this platform. Being a good and dedicated steemian we should be habitual of Power Up. Power Up is the back bone of this platform. Power Up has great importance , let me share as per my understanding!

  • Power Up means to convert our liquid Steem in Steem Power.

  • Steem Power plays an important role in our reputation.

  • The more we have steem Power , the more we are recognized on Steemit.

  • Voting CSI is very important for author. As I'm newcomer so everyone guide me to maintain my CSI. When my Steem power was very low I couldn't maintain my voting CSI. Then someone delegated me Steem Power and then I maintained my voting CSI.

  • Through that I gathered my rewards. And now it's my first power Up. After one month hard work , I could be able to earn 86 Steem that are in liquid.

  • Power Up helps us to maintain our club status #club5050 , #club75 and #club100.

  • One thing also important , Power Up has great influence not only the reputation and growth of user but also on the growth of this platform.

When I joined platform I was overwhelmed that there is a team who greeted us. I'm thankful to that beautiful team. But I couldn't find out any contest about Power Up for newcomers. Because I was guided to take part in the contest. Contest are always best for reputation of author. So , I try to take part in the contest.

Fortunately, there was a contest for us. And by reading all the Guidlines I'm able to right now to post. In above paragraph I have mentioned about the importance of Power Up. Power Up has great influence on the growth and recognition. Now , I'm on track becuse I'm powering Up my Steems. This is my first power up of 46 Steem. So here I'm going to share my screenshots before , during and after power up.

Before Power Up

Here is screenshot of wallet before Power Up.

Screenshot_2023_0527_180742.png
This is the screen shot of Liquid Steems before Power Up. I have 86 Liquid Steem in my wallet.


Screenshot_2023_0527_180725.png
This is the screen shot of my Steem Power before Power Up. I have 95 Steem Power before Power Up.


Guidlines that I have read about Club Status.

  • Club5050 = 50 % Power Up / 50 % Transfer
  • Club75 = 75 % Power Up / 25 % Transfer
  • Club100 = 100 % Power Up / 0 % Transfer

As a newcomer , I'm more careful so I powered up more than 50 %. I will try to improve my club status in future. As a student, I have to pay my study expenses .

During Power Up

Screenshot_2023_0527_181110.png
I opened my wallet and click on my liquid Steem section. There were some options. As I was guided that I have to click on the power Up. So I clicked on the Power Up.


Screenshot_2023_0527_181139.png
After clicking on that option of Power Up. I received an empty box where I was supposed to right amount of Steem.


Screenshot_2023_0527_181149.png
I have written the amount of Steem that I want to power Up. I wrote 46 Steem for joining my club status.


Screenshot_2023_0527_181159.png
I clicked on Ok button to done my power Up.


Screenshot_2023_0527_181206.png
After that I received another box where I was supposed to put my Active key from my key pdf.


Screenshot_2023_0527_181217.png
I copied my active key from my PDF and then copy paste here to done my power Up. And finally I was succeeded to done my Power Up.

After Power Up

After putting my active key. My Power has been done. Now I'm finally in Club Status and also I increased my Steem Power. It will automatically will give me more power to my account. It's name power Up also indicates that it will up my powers. And soon I will cross 500 SP by regular Powering Up.

Screenshot_2023_0527_181228.png
My final Screenshot of Power Up. Now my Steem Power is 142 with the grace and blessing of Allah Almighty.

It's my target to cross 500 Steem Power in next month. Nothing impossible. By consistently and actively I can achieve my goal.

We Love Power Up Contest

I would like to invite my friends @arbaz1 , @shahid2030 and @mumer123 to take part in the contest that is giving juicy reward. Thank you for all to read my post.

Thank you very much for your Precious time.

Best Regards
Musa Khan(mr-joker)

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMf8CEJMVQpRsZKdkXP1NS8gErPSmWiDoeS2cCKYDyeHGut562Dr5Dqq8T575CsEUykYx7Uw4zjKnG96TGWNMxLRTqa2i.png

Sort:  
 last year 

You're doing great! Keep it up with powering up, it's a way you can build your account and grow fast. I wish you success!

Thank you mam @gooodebest. Is there any mistake in my post... 🤔 Newcomer team has not visited my post.

Good write-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67