My first steps in STEEMIT "Special title" by @goodspeed22 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow Steemians, good day to you all. I am very happy to be part of this contest. Here is my entry post.

PicsArt_06-04-02.57.52.jpg

My experiences:

Steemit has really added a lot of wealth of experiences, since I joined the network. My ability to write, make research as well as reading has been heightened by Steemit. It has created in me the urge to always be conscious to the events happening around me, that this can be turned into cash. The wide opportunity Steemit give me to meet a lot of friends around the globe is highly great. My knowledge about Cryptocurrency has increased. Truely, I appreciate Steemit.

IMG_20210510_183804.jpg

Some doubts:

My doubts about Steemit is in its continuity in the blockchain business. If the token will eventually be acceptable generally.

My concerns:

I am concerned especially what I can do to make quality posts, get up votes and nice pay outs. I am also concerned about how I can recruit new bies, workable ideas and strategies that will promote Steemit.

How I hear about Steemit:

I heard about Steemit from one of my family members, @meymeyshops. She really sounded the alarm to me as soon as she joined Steemit and ever since then, she had often nurtured my feelings about Steemit. I did not know that it is a great opportunity that she lare bay to me, untill I joined the moving train. It is absolutely a gem indeed. I have been enjoying Steemit. I give kudos to her.

My accomplishment in new comer's community:

I have done well in my achievement posts 1-3 .
Achievement 1 link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@goodspeed22/achievement-1-goodspeed22-steemit-my-introductory-posty

Achievement 2 link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@goodspeed22/achievement-2-understanding-my-steem-account-keys-goodspeed22-19-04-2021

Achievement 3 link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@goodspeed22/achievement-3-plagiarism-as-submitted-by-goodspeed22-19-04-2021
I have also engaged in some contests in Steemit, like Steem women club, even this present one I am writing on - Steemit Nursery, and Steem Around the World. I am active with SteemAlive and Steemitfood with various posts.

I have learned keys in Steemit and how they work, the tokens in Steemit. Especially worthy of note is playgirism. I am looking forward to writing on achievement 4-6 in the new comer's community.

Things I have learned in Steemit that I do not know before coming to Steemit:

  • playgirism: I have now known what it is all about, how to avoid it, and how to use quotation marks and citation marks in order to give credit to the origin owner of work.
  • how to make quality post by adding creativity to my writing or post.
  • I also learned what Steem is, as a Cryptocurrency, how to power it up, and what to do to grow my steem power through my regular posts. I can now make quality post.

What I have not learned or yet to understand in Steemit:

For now, I am yet to understand who started Steemit. In fact, all about the history of Steemit. I do not understand how steem SBD and TRX

The two nice people I have met since I joined Steemit:

They are @meyneyshops and @focusnow.

  • @meymeyshops: my words cannot explain her winsome words and examples she gave to me, which moved me to join Steemit. She blew my mind with her daily earnings and experiences as she works harder since she joined the moving train of Steemit. I was thoroughly convinced by that. She is always here to give answer to any question I have.

@focusnow: he has always been ready to assist me whenever I call on him. As a humble person, his encouragement made me to work harder in Steemit.

The user I admire is @focusnow. As his user name implies, he is an example to follow, he is focused, exploring every opportunity in the platform, giving every detail that spur me on to do my very best in Steemit. He is really a team leader, organising various platforms and lectures to help everyone on board to learn the nitygrity in Steemit.

In six months from now, I see myself well grounded in Steemit, soaring higher and higher.

  • My goal: it is to create a life long opportunity with Steemit, that will enable me to earn income on daily basis, helping me to be active in life and to help others in their various needs too.
  • I want to build 1,447.3 and above Steem Power within my Six months in Steemit.

I will like to tell a friend that Steemit platform is one in a million social media, whereby events around him can be used to earn daily income through writing, posting and with Steem token, even within the comfort of his home.

I want to invite @simeon00, @essygold and @beautyadaku to participate in this contest.

Thanks for allowing me to share my first steps in Steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your arrangements in composing your work is good, keep building your Steem Power business.

Oh that's lovely, thanks

I love you dearly dear sister, you will definitely soar higher and higher as much as this system last. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your encouragement.

 3 years ago (edited)

Interesting review you got there about your doubts and concerns.

All the best in the contest.

I appreciate you so much for going through my first steps.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Hi @goodspeed22.

I liked reading your post. I think it is very good that you are making all your achievements, I congratulate you on that. Little by little you will understand how Steemit works through practice and experience.

Consistency and perseverance are important. I hope you can achieve all the goals you have in Steemit.

Thank you for participating in this contest. I wish you a lot of success. :D

Thanks @inspiracion, for your encouragement, yes I will keep on doing all I can to excell in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63