Homemade drinks menue 🍸🍹|| Ripe mango juice 🥭

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Drinks menue

mango juice
6th july 2021

My dear Steamian
How are you all ??
Hope everybody is well.
I am @fzn with you.
today I am coming up with a drinks recipe that is very familiar to all of us and our favorite "Mango Juice




mango juice



IMG_20210427_180523.jpg

w3w :




Usefulness of mango juice



Mango is a very tasty and beneficial fruit for the human body. It contains a lot of protein, carbohydrates, vitamins A, B, C, and D. It also contains potassium, phosphorus, iron, sodium and albumin.
Let's know some of the beneficial aspects of mango juice.

  • Increases the immune system of the human body.
  • Relieves arthritis.
  • Eliminates constipation.
  • Increases eyesight.
  • Relieves any pain in the body.
  • Increases testosterone hormone.

Etc.




Ingredients needed for making juice




Serial No.Name of the product
01Ripe mango
02Sugar
03Lemon
04Ice
05Water

making step

1st step




IMG20210525113706.jpg

w3w :



  • First I will take some ripe mangoes. In this case, care must be taken that the mangoes must be well ripened.



2nd step



IMG20210525113928.jpg

w3w :



  • In this step I will peel the mangoes well and wash them in clean water.



3rd step



IMG20210525114208.jpg


  • I will cut the mangoes into pieces as needed.



4th step



IMG20210427172435.jpg
w3w :



  • I will cut a medium size lemon.

  • Note that the slight presence of lemon in any fruit juice adds a distinct flavor.




5th step



IMG20210427175128.jpg
w3w :



  • I will add a small amount of sugar for the sweetness of the juice.



6th step




IMG20210427175756.jpg
w3w :



  • I will take some ice cubes in a container as required.
  • In this case, I will make ice in the refrigerator beforehand.



7th step




IMG_20210426_162048.jpg

w3w :



  • This time I will blend the mango pieces with the help of an electric blender.

  • When blending, I will add water, sugar and lemon juice in moderation.

  • I will continue to blend until completely turned into juice.




8th step




IMG20210525114912.jpg

w3w :




  • In this step I will take the completely blended juice in a glass. And I'll give you some ice cream.



at last



IMG_20210427_180523.jpg

w3w :



  • To enhance the beauty, I will decorate a piece of lemon and cucumber in a glass of juice.
  • Became our favorite juice.
  • In the scorching heat of this summer, this menu can be a great tonic for you to eliminate dehydration.



My Achievement 1 link :




Thanks everyone for reading my blog. I hope everyone likes my recipe.


Sort:  

Hello @fzn,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69