Achievement 1 post ||My introduction at steemit platform || 21 th may 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

About me :

Hi steemian.
I am @fzn from Chittagong, bangladesh.
I am social worker. I worked with save the children foundation during 2years.
we are 2 brothers & sister. I am middle of them.



IMG_20210521_145433.jpg



task 1 : name & age



  • name : @fzn
  • sex : female
  • age : 20 years


task 2 : country



  • country : bangladesh
  • address : Chittagong


task 3 : qualifications & occupation

  • qualifications : graduated from national university

  • occupation : social worker

  • work at Save the children NGO



images.png

source





task 4 : cryptocurrency knowledge

  • i have some knowledge about BTC, SBD, TRX, steem coin & HBD coin.


task 5 : My passion & hobby

  • i would be good social worker,

  • My hobby are Reading, singing, cooking & also eating



task 6 : My others info & i am looking for



I am a girl, but I also dream like everyone else. I want the world to be beautiful. Everyone will live well here. There will be peace all around. There will be no division among the people. And I will contribute to all the good work in this world.



Leisure time



In my Leisure time I watched movie & mobile gaming. spending time also social community.
Some time helped Family member. like to sending time with friends.



Favorite food:



Biriyani, Beef, chicken, fruits, vorta.



task 7 : founding steemit



  • first time i introduced with steemit by @nh-shanto. he is my college friend.


♥Thank you from : @fzn

CC :
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@yohan2on
@tarpan
@boss75

Sort:  

@vvarishayy, @svm038

Please help me to verify this id.

verified her identity to me. you can confirm

 3 years ago 

thank you

Ok ı write comment

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi girl . I am Turkey representative. Can you introduce yourself to me on discord for the achievement mission verification? @fzn

Svm038#6376

 3 years ago 
Loading...

Hi @fzn

Warm greetings from Beautiful World Community. I invite you to our community. You can participate in our community and participate in various competitions.

You can write on different topics such as The Diary Game, My Town In Ten Pics, A Better Life With Steem, Culture Challenge announced by @steemitblog. We can also perform on singing, writing & reviewing something. In addition, you can participate in ongoing contest in this platform. You can participate the contests & earn steem which are as follows :-

text.gif

Click here to join our community



Here Is Ongoing Contest


📢 Contest Announcement : #week4 // PROMOTE YOUR COUNTRIES BEST “TOURISTS PLACE” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 9 Steem

📢 Contest Announcement : #week 5// PROMOTE YOUR BEST “Garden Photography” || Participate & Win Steem Prize || Beautiful World || Prize: 10 Steem

 3 years ago 

i will visit your community during my free time

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

thank you

wellcome at steemit platfrom @fzn

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69