🥰 betterlife the diarygame 📝 || Date : 19th june 2021 || by @fzn

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Betterlife

The diarygame

19th june 2021




Hello.
How are you all?
Hopefully you all are well.
I'm @fzn with you. Now I will share with you a short diary of my whole day today. So let's get started.







Morning





Morning time at outside

w3w

I woke up very early today. Then I worked on the Steam platform like every day.







I went out for a walk in the morning. It is also risky for us to be out now because of the epidemic.

I came back from outside and cleaned myself well.
Keeping ourselves clean in a good way is now the main job of all of us.

Then I had breakfast.
Breakfast was delicious today.




IMG20210604190553.jpg

Breakfast meal

w3w :




Even then the amount was much higher for the night. This was my favorite breakfast item.




IMG20210611173458.jpg

Journey by train

w3w




After breakfast I took 1 hour rest. Then I travel by train from Gafargaon to Gazipur. I travel by Teesta train. This train is the most VIP train on this line.



IMG20210605105445.jpg

Rail line

w3w



This is the Dhaka-Mymensingh railway line. This is about 200 years old railway line. This is the meter gauge railway. I took the picture while sitting on the train.





At 12 o'clock I reached Joydebpur. It is the 2nd platform of Joydebpur Junction. I stood on the platform and took the picture. A freight train was standing next to it.



Afternoon


Then I studied till noon. I took a bath at noon and played some mobile games.



Screenshot_2021-05-29-19-09-32-11_425ae209c0a937aa2e29aa8f8ff172ea.jpg

Mobile game playing

w3w :



I like this game a lot. In my spare time I play this game. It is an international gaming platform. Gamers from different countries play this game online.



1617630599987.jpg

Lunch time

w3w :



Then I take a bath. I refreshed myself and took rest again. I have lunch at 2:30 p.m. The lunch menu was very long today, all the food was very tasty.

Then I lay down and rested until the afternoon.



IMG20210605104854.jpg

At market

w3w :



In the afternoon I went out with friends.
Then in the afternoon I go out for a walk. The natural green environment of the village fascinates me. Even though the summer heat was all around, the atmosphere was a bit more comfortable than in the city.


Evening & night


In the evening I went to a restaurant. And ate some food there. The food there was very tasty.
i was joined a birthday party.





Then I came back home. And have studied for some time. Then I did a post on the Steemit platform's newcomer community.



IMG20210525114208.jpg



Ripe Mango

w3w :



Then I eat some ripe mango juice . Ripe mango is one of my favorite fruits. I like to eat this fruit a lot. Ripe mangoes are very beneficial for the human body in the scorching heat of this summer.



55ix35.jpg

w3w :

i was comeback from outside at 9:00 pm. then i spend some good moment with my small nephew. they both are too much cute & pretty.

Then I ate dinner & went to sleep.



My Achievement 1 link :




♥ Thanks to all of you ♥

@fzn

1613311547884.png

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52