Contest-The best moments of life || with friends

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone
I hope all will be form of goodness.
And i am very thankful to Mr @bright-obias who gove me chance to i shared my best moments in my life in steemit nursery. I hope and i shall try to my best.
So, I shared my best moments in my life with my friends in your steemit nursery community.
In college party

IMG-20201113-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20201113-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20201113-WA0003.jpg

Because I am study about food processing and preservation of technology at government college of technology sahiwal. So my college party is also belong to my food skills these day i make many foods with my fellows and teachers and my lab staff.
These day I am very happy because I very enjoy this beautiful day.
And i know more about my food and food processing.
These day i make many delicious food and drinks and sweet. So, I belong to pakistan so, they foods are very famous in Pakistan. And i also love this food. The food is very healthy for humans and if you like it. You are very easy to make this foods. This day i very excited and happy.
Because this day i am very enjoy with my friends, fellows and teachers.
And i study about food processing and preservation of technology at government college of technology sahiwal so its that my college is very big and also my party at my college.
This is very memorable day for me life. And i not ignoring there day.
And i shared some food who make my friends and me at my college party.

923041593397_status_fed90b5da44b45e69f0e5a623f5d2ecb.jpg

IMG_20210318_101605.jpg

IMG_20210318_101623.jpg


At the end of the post I am very thankful to Mr @bright-obias for motivation to give chance to share my best moments in life. And i hope you really like this post.
Thanks.
LONG LIFE STEEMIT NURSERY


**regards,@farannabeel


My first achievement is verified

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farannabeel/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-by-farannabeel


Sort:  

Good day dear.

Very wwll bro excellent work and my best wishes for you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest, my dear friend! it was a great read from you

 3 years ago 

Thanks my respected sir mr @bright-obias for this and i hope i shall my best in your next contest. I really thankful for this favour. I hope you will support me as usual.

We'll done bro i love this moment and i also participate at this party.
Thanks for making this post

Keep it up.

Good brother keep it up

My best wishes for you.
And enjoying your life.

I hope you really enjoyed this moment.

Well done my brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mr. Bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55