MY FIRST STEPS IN STEEMIT: “100% power up” @dilchamosteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians💕🎆🎀🎉✨🌹,

As the contest title says I want to share my first steps to steemit with you. I’m a busy character in my normal life. You can see My Achievement 01 post to see how I am. 😍

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-05 at 2.29.05 PM.jpeg

One day when I was browsing you tube to find a lesson video I saw a video about steemit. But I didn’t know the exact value of this platform before watching the video. As I worked as a freelance article writer some ago I got an interest after watching the videos. There was a series of videos about steemit. I also wanted to try it.

When I told that to my husband he told me that he also knew that from a friend of him. So we both discussed and at that time he joined steemit. While he was posting articles he told me to join the steemit too as a leisure time activity. I was a person who used to watch videos in my free time.👌 But from the day I joined steemit my leisure time activity became the steemit. I posted valuable articles and also I participated for contests organized by the communities.


source

I joined the newcomer’s community first and posted my introduction post. After that I joined steemit nursery community and few more communities and while posting articles in those communities I completed all my achievement tasks and got “pro new comer verified” title 😎. It’s now 7 weeks that I joined steemit and I’m very happy that I could do delegations and also to post valuable articles to steemit. My leisure time activity became posting articles on steemit platform. I must tell you that I could learn about steemit to the extreme level after completing My Achievements Tasks series🙌 .

I knew nothing about steemit before joining to steemit. After joining steemit I got to know about many friends from different countries. I could see and read about things all around the world. I got to know about the ways of posting articles, about interesting topics and many more things by reading the articles of leaders of the communities 🎉.

I met many interesting and supportive characters on steemit who helped me to achieve my targets on this platform. @besticofinder , @cryptokannon , @event-horizon , @haidermehdi , @damithudaya , @dulhara19✨ and there are many more friends whom I have not mentioned here. I got guidance from my friends from steemit to post quality articles. They mentioned my mistakes and helped me on this platform. All I have mentioned above are my inspirations on steemit platform. Sometimes I even look back at me and get inspired by the work I have done for seven weeks of time.

I have goal on steemit ⏳ . I have reached to an extreme level in these 7 weeks and by six more months I would like to collect 10000 sp to the best I can do and I want to delegate more steem power to the communities that I’m now in as they helped me for my first steps on steemit. Even though I have done delegations it is from a small amount so I need to perform more and more delegations to make all communities which helped me strengthen.

For all my friends🎀🎆 and the new users of the platform I would like to give the message that we should collect more steem power to strengthen ourselves and to perform delegations to the communities to make them also strengthen.
I have shared you many ideas and my feelings about the platform and also I think you will also get inspired by my post and work hard to post interesting and good articles to the steemit platform.

I would like to invite @reddileep, @shehan8 and @jyoti-thelight to participate in the contest.

I express my gratitude💕 to @saracampero @inspiracion for organizing this contest. Thank you for reading my post. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Hello @dilchamo,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

@ghostfacer99 Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi @dilchamo.

I liked reading about your experience in Steemit. How nice to be able to find a place where you spend your free time and feel that it is beneficial in many ways for you. Having completed the achievement tasks is very beneficial in understanding the platform and moving forward.

I hope you can achieve all the goals you have in Steemit.

Thank you for participating in this contest. I wish you a lot of success. :D

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the kind wish my dear.😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47