MY ENGAGEMENTS TODAY 23/07/2021-THE DIARY GAME

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Today was a busy day so I woke up early and got dressed up to kick start my day.
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 1.46.04 PM.jpeg


I arranged breakfast. We had some visitors in the morning today. I cooked some milk rice, a spicy onion curry. As I need to treat my visitors I bought some cakes from outside with some bananas. As you can see in the image below I arranged the dining table with milk rice, onion curry, cakes, biscuits, some sesemi rolls and bananas. The visitors said the breakfast was delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 1.55.44 PM.jpeg


As I was tired preparing things to treat the visitors I didn’t prepare lunch. I was not even hungry as I ate many milk rice pieces. So I had a little nap in the afternoon.
Then in the evening I went to the supermarket as I needed to buy some essentials. I went to a small fancy boutique and bought my shampoo and conditioner as they were finished. One more thing I bought was a applying brush. I usually share many facial treatments with steemians but I didn’t have a brush to apply. So I bought a small facial applying brush.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 1.52.15 PM.jpeg


After returning home I had to participate for lectures in my university. The lectures are held online as there are students from different countries. I had to spend about two hours with my studies. The lesson was all about Taxation which a bit hard lesson for me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 1.54.34 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-23 at 2.59.50 PM.jpeg

I have shared how to make a facepack from nym leaves at home. So I applied ittodat as I went out in the sun. Now I’m working on steemit for another two hours voting and commenting on new posts. I could see new interesting posts daily appearing on the platform. I work with steemit as a leisure time activity. I even don’t feel tired. I had a busy but simple day today.
I hope you will also enjoy my diary.
This is My Achievement 1 Post. New friends can know about me if you read my introduction post.

I invite you to read the Announcement for Newcomers if you are new to the community.

I invite you to Complete your Achievement Tasks in #Newcomer’s Community which was published by @cryptokannon.

You can participate in Steemit Crypto Academy Introductory Courses to improve your knowledge about crypto world.

paragraph seperator image.png
Thank you for reading my post. Have a good day.

thank you 5.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hola amiga muy buena tu publicacion

 3 years ago 

muchas gracias por visitar mi publicación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44