Contest Announcement!!! Best Moments Of Life | Anuncio del concurso !!! Mejores momentos de la vida / by @debamt

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Español


Hola! Comunidad espero tengan un buen dia, doy las gracias a @bright-obias por este gran concurso llamado Mejores momentos de la vida

Campamentos

Uno de los mejores momentos de mi vida ha sido los campamentos/congreso de jóvenes de mi iglesia, estos campamentos se celebra 1 vez cada año y han sido unos de las mejores experiencia que he vivido, espero algún dia volver a reunirnos ya que por el motivo de la pandemia ya no se ha podido.

978e5569-8031-4c44-b8e3-3336925483ee.jpg

Cada campamento a sido diferente, gracias a nuestros pastores y lideres que se esfuerzan cada año para brindarnos una experiencias únicas. Donde nos han intruido para ser mejores hijos de Dios y personas. Se hacen competencias, obras y entre otras actividades donde cada participante tiene que formar parte. Para luego ser recompensados al final de campamento

En cuanto a mi estos campamentos han sido de mucha bendición para mi vida, poder compartir y conocer a nuevos amigos. Conocerme a mí mismo, conocer mis capacidades, mis metas, mi futuro, mi ministerio y sobre todo tener una buena comunión con Dios.

Este utlimo campamento que fue casi 2 años fue algo increíble, ya que pude invitar a uno de mis primos y acepto (después de mucho tiempo invitándolo). El lamentablemente tenia que salir del país junto con sus padre y pude compartir este campamento con el. Y se que lo que el recibió en aquel campamento fue algo único e inigualable antes de su partida.

8bd6807b-c0b4-4b3c-9f94-d9aadcd2d8d6.jpg

Estoy muy agradecido con mis pastores y Dios por todo lo que me ha dado y enseñado. Porque han depositado esa confianza en unos jóvenes reformadores que cambiaran este país y el mundo para bien.

dd1bc14c-068a-4f30-a55f-8eba17be773b.jpg

Eso es todo comunidad hay muchos momentos que han marcado mi vida, de echo en estos momentos estoy teniendo 2 quizás los cuente mas adelante. Pere este sin duda ha sido uno de los mejores.


English


Hi! Community I hope you have a good day, I thank @ bright-obias for this great contest called Best moments in life

Camps

One of the best moments of my life has been the youth camps / congress of my church, these camps are held 1 time every year and they have been one of the best experiences I have had, I hope one day to meet again because for the reason for the pandemic has no longer been possible.

978e5569-8031-4c44-b8e3-3336925483ee.jpg

Each camp has been different, thanks to our pastors and leaders who strive each year to provide us with unique experiences. Where we have been intruded to be better children of God and people. There are competitions, works and among other activities where each participant has to take part. To then be rewarded at the end of the camp

As for me, these camps have been a great blessing for my life, to be able to share and meet new friends. Know myself, know my abilities, my goals, my future, my ministry and above all have a good communion with God.

This last camp that was almost 2 years was something incredible, since I was able to invite one of my cousins and I accepted (after a long time inviting him). Unfortunately, he had to leave the country with his father and I was able to share this camp with him. And I know that what he received in that camp was something unique and unmatched before his departure.

07599844-0045-45b0-8089-7e710c71e584.jpg

I am very grateful to my pastors and God for all that he has given and taught me. Because they have placed that trust in young reformers who will change this country and the world for the better.

dd1bc14c-068a-4f30-a55f-8eba17be773b.jpg

That's all community, there are many moments that have marked my life, in fact right now I'm having 2, maybe I'll tell them later. Pere this has undoubtedly been one of the best.

Sort:  

Hi . you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Muy hermoso tu posh😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the contest ... Much love from @bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37