Diary game; First time posting in this community; 2/5/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I am so delighted to be a member of this wonderful community.
First my name is Emmanuela, you can know more about me here post .
Is my first time posting in this community, i came across this community when i was exploring the communities in steemit, i loved how the community functions, then i decided to subscribe to it.

I have been a ghost member, but I'm no more because i am in and fully ready to participate in some or all of the contest and task in this great community. The community is quite lively and fun, as well as its contest too.
And i promise to be of good conduct and as well adhere to the rules guiding this community.

About my day

My day began when i saw the light of the day, i woke up sound and healthy, all thanks to God Almighty for the gift of life. I said a little prayer then went to the bathroom to have my shower. After brushing and having my bath, i dressed up for Sunday service because is the first Sunday of the month.

I left to church with my two worrisome little nieces by 9:15am by my local time, and got to church by 9:30. Lucky us, we got there on time.
The service was interesting because the priest initiating the word of God was so lively.
The service ended by 10:50am because it was fathers day.
After service we took some pictures
20210502_100303.jpg
Me and my 2 niece

20210502_100339.jpg
Two of them together

After service i gave them transport money to go home, while i went to a shopping mall around to get some stuffs especially a mouth wash because of an allergy i had in my mouth. I pray the one that i bought works for its purpose.
20210502_231551.jpg
The mouth wash that i bought

After shopping, when i got home, i ate rice with a bottle of vita milk soya to transport the food down to the stomach.

20210502_120719.jpg
Me resting after eating

I took a nap, when i woke up, i remembered that i promised my siblings to write out family prayers because we want to embark on a one week prayer for the beginning of the month. You can as well join us in this wonderful prayer.

20210502_185754.jpg
Our prayer menu

I finished writing the menu, i became bored so i decided to make my first post in this community.

Thanks for reading through.
Good night.

I am a member of steemalive and this is my introductory post

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65