All For LovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

All for love

I cried😥 just to show my pains.
I sobbed just to show the level of my pains.
I made attention drawing sounds to get a little solace.
It was all but an effort without benefit.

I didn't steal anyone's property.
I didn't sell anyone out to the enemies.
I didn't commit any constitutional or biblical crime.
Perhaps, it was a natural crime.

My only crime was falling in love💞.
My only crime was loving without looking back.
My only crime was trusting by default.
So I cried, cried a little more louder to attract the attention of the heavens.

FB_IMG_1622752735328.jpg
Source

My heart ached like my whole life was crumbling.
My lips shook like they were on top of an earthquake.
My eyes helplessly produced tears like a spoilt tap.
My head ached like a full building was placed on top of it.

For a second, I saw the importance of life.
I was scared, so much scared of breathing my last breath.
I was scared no one would be present to give the account of my death.
Magically, I felt a strange strength from above.

"You will love again", the soft voice whispered into my ears.
" Come on!", it spoke further but in a more distinct voice.
I felt life inside of me again.
I saw light at the end of the tunnel.

I was not going to die after all.
I was never in any of such pain after all.
I was never heartbroken after all.
It was only a flash of illusion that my imagination deposited in my idle mind.

I will love with all I got like I have never been hurt before.
I will love once more even if pain is my only gain.
I will give it all for love once more.
In the beauty of love will I joyfully and enthusiastically give my all.

For love, I will give my all.
For love, no pain shall I fear to bear.
For love, no tears are too much to shed.
My gain is in my courage, boldness and unquenchable desire to give it all for love.

Here is the link to my Achievement 1 task.

@bentala

Sort:  

Hello @bentala,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

@ghostfacer99, wow, I am so excited. Thank you for the badge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52