My first diary game:18-05-2021 another day in a country's boy life

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, hope you all are doing well by the Grace of God. I am new to STEEMIT and was pretty confused at the beginning because i had no mentor(looking forward to having one) so i took some time to understand the platform by reading through some previous posts about new commers by @cryptokannon and @hassanabid in the new @commers-community. Here is my introductory post though it hasn't been verified yet,i am trying to get in touch with the country representative of Cameroon @thegreens so he can help with the verification.

This is my first post on the diary game, i will like to share with you how my day when. I was inspired by @ngongha and @chiabertrand after reading through thier diary post.
Diary post of @chiabertrand ---here---.
Diary post of @ngongha ---here---.

I will now tell you about my day.
My day around 1:00am was just like any other morning where we all(at least) most of us are at sleep dreaming about wonderland😅, but as time when on at around 5:30am i experienced some slight headache that led me lying on bed till 9:30am. When i woke up from bed, i did my morning devotions, did my morning chores and had some breakfast, 😔 forgot taking some pics but i had cooked garri and eru( a traditional meal) for breakfast.

After breakfast i continued on a drawing assignment i started the previous day,

IMG-20210518-WA0008_1.jpgI drawing

a two floors house with five rooms in total and two sitting rooms.

IMG-20210518-WA0003.jpgA computer captured image of the unfinished two floors house

After drawing for some hours, i stop and switch on the tv to watch some TV shows and i noticed an ongoing movie (Titled, no country for old men) on a tv channel and decided to watch it.

no-country-for-old-men-movie-poster.jpg Movie poster
Source johnrieber.com

Well the movie was all about a hunter who's life turn upside down after finding $2million that a hitman was charged to recover in the wild among dead gangsters that died as a result of firing each other fighting for the money.

IMG-20210518-WA0007_1.jpgI watching movie

After the movie, i spent some time feeding my puppies.

IMG-20210518-WA0001_1.jpgI feeding puppies

IMG-20210518-WA0004.jpg puppies feeding with thier mum

I lost track of time and noticed it was already evening, so i studied some achievement tasks guidelines providing by @cryptokannon for the evening. After that, i started writing on my diary post.

Hope you all like how my day was spent.

It was a pleasure to share with you. Thanks

Sort:  

Your diary game is very good . Keep it up . I hope your tomorrow days will be good as today .

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86