The Diary game:17-05-2021. Sunday an extraordinary day for me

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greetings my fellow steemians,I hope your all are doing great.today gives me aother opportunity to share again with you guys my diary game for yesterday sunday 16-05-2021 as follows 👇👇

I started this day by getting up from bed at 6pm,then had my morning prayers for about 5mins ,after that I went and eased my self ,came back brushed my teeths then went straight to fetch water.i came back and mopped the floor after that I rested for about 20mins while using my phone to browse and checked most

IMG_20210516_084230~2.jpg
My kid bro and I going to church

especially my steemit account so as to comment and upvote posts that are of good Content and of interest to me as well ..after that since it was sunday ,I went and took my bath ,came back and took my breakfast and was off to church.

There in Church,I had to learn alot as the pastor was preaching from the book of phillipians 4vs8-19 and inside this book ,he mainly citted and preach that :-
-good is going to always reach your needs no matter the length of time
-Your pastor is not seeking your gift of offering in other to enrich himself for he is instead seeking your gift of offering so that you can be rewarded by the almighty God
-we should always consider things that are lovable, well-spoken, praiseworthy and truthful
Enfact I was so blessed in church and even regreted why I had to absent Church for almost a month.but I thank 🙏 I really learned alot in church that sunday

IMG_20210516_142146~2.jpg
My kid sis and I

IMG_20210516_142029~2.jpg

We then closed church and I left back home , removed my shows and took my meal and rested,it was about 3pm for me to start watching my football matches but it was so unfortunate lights were not🤦,so my sister and I decided to stroll and reach the road to see off her two classmate that came to visit her .after we came back waited lights to no avail,so I had to take a nap and got up at 6:30pm still there was not light .

I was so disappointed ,so I had to enter my steemit account and continue learning my achievement4 task since @cryptokannon had provided us with some basic teachings ,it wasn't easy as I have been learning it for 3days upto Sunday,I finally succeeded in learning and was able to do my own achievement4 task and that took me upto 11:30pm to complete wit my achievement4 task,but I didn't post it yet because my achievement3 task had not been verified ,so I contacted @thegreens and he helped me in verifying my achievement3 task and I finally posted my achievement4 task ,this is the achievement4 task that I finally published
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chiabertrand/achievement-4-by-chiabertrand-task-applying-markdowns .indeed sunday was really blessed for me as my achievement3 task was verified and I also wrote my achievement4 task
K ..after that I had to sleep at about 1:30am

Thanks so much for going through my post.may God bless you al

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sunday we'll spend bruh only say light nobi dey..😂😂 light dey D'la site e di troweh

 3 years ago 

Wow I enjoy the way u are regretting for absenting church for almost a month.its good as you have realized it your self

 3 years ago 

Men this light issue is really Wanda's , but your day was not really boring as comparye to mind

 3 years ago 

Ur day was awesome despite the fact that there was no light
I learned from ur Sunday preaching
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Waow congratulations for your achievement 3 and 4.
Praying and following your steps ooo

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Woow thanks so much for upvoting my post .I really do appreciate 🙏

 3 years ago 

I am most concerned about the part where you took you junior brother to church. It's quit a good example you are show him and a good part for thay matter. A part which will never fail him in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89