The Dairy Game ✨| Better Life With Steem 💝✨| @alokroy647 | 23rd July , 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,💖


How are you all doing during the pandemic ?? I hope you all are safe and sound by the grace of Almighty 💝 . Today i spent another ordinary day but it was a good day.


My Morning 🌞

Today i wake up at 8 am. I was a little late than usual days. I slept late and it was a holiday also it was raining in the morning that's why i became lazy to leave my bed. After waking i saw my mother rushing for her office as she is nurse has to go to hospital. Then me and my father helped her to get ready to go to office. Then we had our breakfast at 8:30 am. After having breakfast i remembered something very important . That was to brush my teeth . Then i brushed my teeth and took the newspaper from the outside and read the headlines. Till then it was 10 am. As it was a holiday i had no online classes and exams. So, it was a pretty relief for some days. The sky started getting dark again, it seemed like there would be a heavy rain 🌧️. But after a few hours it started clearing up. I spent the morning watching a movie.


IMG20210710135430.jpg


IMG20210713151722.jpg

Rainy Weather


My Noon

The movie ended on 12:45 pm. Then i took a shower and had my lunch. After having lunch i sat on my computer and started learning some HTML codes. Then i took a nap for one and half hour. Till then it was 4 pm on the clock. I waked up and watered the plants in my garden . I saw a Chaina Rose's bud which is going to bloom tomorrow or the day after that.
IMG20210531123500.jpg

A China Rose 's Bud


Then i saw the sky was too clear after a long time . So, i went to the rooftop and passed some time over there.

IMG20210722121538.jpg

Clear Blue Sky


My Evening 🌆

Then i came back from the rooftop at 6:30 pm and washed my face and hands. And then i had my prayers. After having my prayers , could smell cakes(Pithas) from the kitchen . Soon mother came out with a plate of "Chitai Pitha" .

IMG20210723183359.jpg


I was off from my studies for this week. I spent the whole week just the same. As i had continuous exams last month so,i tired off. Then i played games with my brother and spent some time in gossiping with him. Then i was in a group call with my friends.It continued upto 10 pm. Then. i had my dinner and did some workout till 11 pm.
This was my whole day. It was a simple and ordinary day but it was a good day.


DeviceRealme Narzo 20

Achievement 1

💝Thank You💗

Sort:  

Hello @alokroy647,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Yeah, i have made the changes according to the rules .
Thanks for your help.

Hi, @alokroy647,

Your post has been supported by @cryptokannon from the Steem Greeter Team.

catch up upvote for your achievement 2,3 and 4.

 3 years ago 

but how is it possible?

 3 years ago 

This was the first time I heard about China Rose's Bud!!!

 3 years ago 

Ohh but it's not that rare. Most of the time we see the flowers only but we don't see the early stages of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63