Achievement 1 by @alokroy647 | Introducing myself to Steemit |

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemitians,
How are you all? I hopeinou all are fine my the endless blessings of Almighty. This is my first post in this platform so let's become friends by knowing each other.
Hi i'm Alok! I am 17 years old . I am a 9th grade student of Saint Joseph Higher Secondary School. It's situated in Asad Gate, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207. Out of academic curriculum, I like to play football, writing, movie reviewing, cooking, editing, anime, vlogging & singing ❤️. Another thing that i love is traveling and exploring different adventures . And Steemit is completely a new world to me . I hope i have got proper platform to execute my knowledge. I guess i get lots of new friends in this platform. And that's a big achievement.

IMG20210609212218.jpg

IMG20210606130147.jpg
Me on School Dress

The Way of Knowing About Steemit

I wad totally unknown to this platform. Then one day one of cousin @rajib833 told me about this platform. At first i didn't trust him but when i saw his goals in this platform o was stunned. Then i started using Steemit. My brother @rajib833 came to know about this from from his elder brother @tarpan . So, this is the circle of coming into this platform. @rajib833 sings amazing you can also check his account . He inspired me to join Steemit. So, i would like to thank both of them @tarpan & rajib833 and i think by getting your love and co operation i can go a long in this platform.
Best Regards
@alokroy647

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this platform. I hope you will stay consistent and patient.
#affable

 3 years ago 

thanks 😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank You ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi, @alokroy647,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thanks for your support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63