Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game by @ahmadnawaz546 08/06/2021 A Friend Wedding Ceremony

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello everyone

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

I hope you all are well۔May Allah grant you a long and healthy life . would like to thank Steam It and Steam Life for creating such great opportunities for us that we can make money as well as stay in touch with people and know their living conditions.
This is a great website, I like it.Before that I was unemployed but after working on this great platform.

Morning

I woke up early in the morning and performed ablution and prayed after praying I recite the Quran for a while .Prayer gives Peace of mind. Prayer is the ascension of the believer .May Allah help us to good deeds and protect us from doing bad deeds.Then I went for a morning walk.

Morning Walk

I went for a morning walk in the fields. The weather was lovely There was greeny everywhere. A stream of water was flowing in the morning .when I put my foot in the water, I felt cool .The flower looks so cute .From the morning , a person spend the whole day healthy and energetic. Morning walk protect us from many diseases.
IMG_20210605_174840.jpg

Diary Game

So friends, our diary game today is that I went to a friend's wedding. He lives in Manchrian. Manchrian is the name of the village which is a short distance from Depalpur. I arrived at the wedding at five o'clock when I went there. I met the group and inquired about his condition and all his friends and relatives were there and the subject was very good. The beauty was all around and the arrangements made there were as good as I was. Has shown you in the imagination that I have some precious pictures of the wedding hall which is very beautifully decorated so it was just a little while after dinner so I sat down with my friends to talk to the children Sounds great as you can see in the picture I spent a lot of time with the kids and I enjoy spending Christian time and the kids are good too The minds are very sincere then with the kids I have been taking some camera pictures and playing with them very cheaply I will showed in the post.

IMG_20210605_175223.jpg

IMG_20210605_175212.jpg

IMG_20210605_175156.jpg

IMG_20210605_175149.jpg

IMG_20210605_175145.jpg

IMG_20210605_174827.jpg
So friends, whatever work I have done today, I have told you everything from morning to evening, so when it is evening, I came back home, I ran out of petrol, I paid 100 rupees. I also had a petrol bomb in it so I didn't have any problem. I reached home at 8 o'clock in the night, so friends, I took this picture from my Ufone and in this post, I made the most peace and I read this post. Most of all I have written with heart, so be sure to support it.

Here is my achievement1 introduction post link:

Achievement1 introduction by @ahmadnawaz546

Special thanks too

@ghostfacer99

@cryptokannon

Your friend:

@ahmadnawaz546

Sort:  

Hello @ahmadnawaz546,

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45