Betterlife with steemit//diary game support500sp // photography of beauty //by @adil69

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hy Friends

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, I hope you will be well, happy in your business, happy in your life and in your affairs, doing good deeds which is a very good platform. I work on it too and I like it very much. Today I am going to make a diary game in front of you all. I hope you will like it.

Morning

Today I got up early in the morning as usual and went to the mosque for Fajr prayers. Then I recited the Quran and then I came back home. I had breakfast and then I went to my garden. There were lots of flowers blooming that looked so cute I was glad to see them because their beauty was really heartwarming

DSC_1245.JPG

You must have seen in the picture how beautiful this rose looks because this world is space and it looks so beautiful.
Besides, there were all kinds of flowers in bloom which I present to you in very sweet and beautiful pictures. I do. You will like this picture. I said these pictures in such a way and in a new way. Made to your liking.

DSC_1248.JPG

DSC_1254.JPG

You can see in this picture that I have planted a picture of a new plant. It is often applied to the baby. It is mostly planted in the middle of the baby which grows big and looks very beautiful. It is also known as can be applied in a new way by copying and pasting and even better, there are benefits.
And after making these pictures, I came back home.
I hope you like this post I made it the way I did and in it I also made pictures of flowers in a nice new way and I worked hard to make them.

#Spacial thanks
@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@rashid001
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon
@steemitblog

Achievement link's

Achievement 1
Achievement 2
Achievement 3
Achievement 4
Achievement 5 Task 1
Achievement 5 Task 2
Achievement 5 Task 3
Achievement 5 Task 4

regards

@adil69

Thank you for

#@SteemitNursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 22/08/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34