Achievement 1 for Introduction Myself ||by @adil69

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello

To all my steemian friends I hope that you are all will be happy and enjoying your good health I am also fine and well Today i am here for my introduction post in this great community My friends told me to work in this great Decenterlize platform I am very excited for working here as a member of steemit I am going to introduce myself
So lets start

My Name

My name is Adil Saqib and my father name is Muhammad Zubair And he is a Army officer

My picture

First of all I show you my picture because the picture has great impact of anyone's personality so here is my photo for introduction I simply hold the My account name of steemit and click the pic

IMG_20210801_083210.jpg

Now I want to tell you about my studies.

Education

I have deploma in D.Com and I also deeply know about the computer And I I also work on the things of latest technology
I completed my education at Degree College Depalpur in 2014 Then I inter in the some finantial works

Hobbies

I am a great lover of Gaming and the technaloge of computer I had played many games and I had learn about mant future technology and I also have a small lawn in my home I creat it with my hands and I also take care of it
here is my laptop pic because it do not work then I repair it let see

DSC_0034.JPG

Apart from this I have also make the powerbank for myself in my lab please see

IMG-20210529-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0004.jpg

And Now I share you my gaming experience I play the free fire game and here I share the phooto of this game

Screenshot_20210521-000951.png

My Photography

I am also fond of the photography so here pics of the my camera.

IMG-20210518-WA0000.jpg
As am a villager so I often went out to home and enjoy with friends in the fields There I saw this old man who was working hard in the intense hot sunshine He has many buffaloes.So then I click the picture of the great scene
And then the other picture is about the River which is located near to my village It is really a very big river I have a pic to share you

IMG-20210518-WA0003.jpg
And there i also a picture of the fields

IMG-20210518-WA0004.jpg

I hope that you Like my introduction post.I have a great passion to work in this plateform I posted here two introduction post but these were not approved but i am not disappointed
Please now verify my Achievement 1 post

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@cryptokannon

Regards

@adil69

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @adil69,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@rypo01 sir please review my achievement1 post if you like then please verify my post
post link: Achievement 1 post :Introduction of myself @artist1111

 3 years ago 

Hi @adil69,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Good day, @adil69!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43