Betterlife with steemit//Diary game support 500sp Minnow Programme //by @aaliarubab||20% beneficiary to @steemitnursury

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

20210915_105030.jpg

Greetings to all🤗!

Friends,how are you all? Hope so you will be enjoying a lot on this platform .Me also fine and good. This is my first post in this community. Welcome to Steem Nursery .
First of all , I'm very thankful to curators of 500sp Minnow Programme #support500sp.
This is my first and foremost post. I did my best for getting support .
Without wasting time , I'm starting my Diary.
A day out with my friend. This title is very important because there is a reason.
Man alone is of no use in this world. Man needs some support to live in this world. Friendship is a relationship that is most important to man in happiness and sorrow.

Morning 🌅

So I decided to take a safe trip with my friend to make my day happier.
IMG-20210914-WA0300.jpg
We got out of the car in the morning and left for the trip. Our educational institutions are closed due to COVID-19. We also had a job in an educational institution. That work was ours that we paid for our second semester fee. We had to apply. So when we got out of the car, we decided that we would go to our educational institution first.

IMG-20210914-WA0315.jpg

Afternoon

We first took the application form. We filled it out. Then we submitted it to the chairman's office.In the university where there used to be so much activity. Now only a few people were visible due to this COVID-19.
Because the government has imposed strictures and lockdowns have been imposed in some parts of the country so that there is no rush of people.
Government agencies have said that you should avoid going to any place unnecessarily. Make sure to use a mask. Support the government in this war so that it can be got rid of. I would like to give an important message to my friends here. You should take these precautionary measures to rid your country of this disease so that our educational institutions can reopen and we can make a name for ourselves in the world by acquiring knowledge as before.

IMG-20210915-WA0006.jpg
Now my friends and I went to Al-Humra, a well-known hotel in Sargodha. They brought us two chicken rolls which were very tasty and delicious to look at. Seeing them, my appetite increased even more. So I was not waiting. My friend also ordered 2 Cokes. We ate this delicious 😋chicken roll.
After lunch we decided to go to a nearby park together. We had a lot of fun in the park. We had a lot of gossip. We had a lot of fun. Because after a very long time I went out for a walk with my friend. When I came, I wanted to make that day happy.

IMG-20210914-WA0259.jpg

Evening 🌆

Now most of the day had passed and it was almost evening. We decided to leave.
We were tired because we not only sat in the park gossiping but we also did a lot of counseling to promote our careers. We thought a lot about our educational issues and what I should do that Make a good person in the future.

IMG-20210914-WA0032.jpg

There are some places where a lot of human memories are associated.
McDonald's is one of the places where many of our memories are associated. The most important memories of our childhood are associated with McDonald's.
By the way, there are many other places, but whenever we have to go, my friend and I have been to McDonald's. Believe me, this has never felt boring. Every time it feels like we went for the first time.

IMG-20210914-WA0035.jpg

Today we were both very happy. When the educational institution was open again, we used to go there for two days in a week. But since COVID-19 came, this was the first trip with my friend which we happily took to Delhi and Bring a good memory with us.
Today has become one of those days that makes me happy every moment.
It was too late and we had to return home. The family was waiting for us. So we called the family and said we would be back in an hour and a half.

IMG-20210914-WA0038.jpg

We stopped our car and wanted to eat ice cream. Because if a person goes to Sargodha and doesn't eat "Do and More Ice-Cream", it can't happen.
The ice cream cone was delicious and we ate. Now we were going back because it was too late.
This was one of the most memorable moments of my day with my friend.
I end my diary with these words. I am sure you will all like my diary. See you in the next diary. With a new topic. Until then, take care of yourself and your family. Follow the message I have given in my diary.
Thank you very much 🥰

3.gif

Special Thanks 😊

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
@steemitblog
@SteemitNursery
@steemcurator01
@rex-sumon

REGARDS 👰

@aaliarubab
Achievement-1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow amazing diarygame

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 🥰

 3 years ago 

Hmm

Hello @aaliarubab,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Sure Sir.
I have mentioned my 4 Achievements .
I mentioned the name of country also.
I got your point sir

Hola amigo sigue adelante excelente diario, solo sigue las instrucciones y verás que todo sale bien y obtendrás muchas ganancias.

 3 years ago 

Ok Dear Mam @mireyalongart
I'll do my best.
Mam would you like to suggest me how can I improve that.

 3 years ago (edited)

@inspiracion
@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer
@mireyalongart
I have set 20 % beneficiary to @steemitnursury in every post.
Hope so you will support me.
Thanks a bunch

 3 years ago 

No

 3 years ago (edited)

@allahnawaz03
Come to discord

 3 years ago 

I say no set the benifiacry reward

 3 years ago 

Ok discrod par ayo

 3 years ago 

My correct name is @allahnawaz03

 3 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48